Printer Friendly

CSTO Parliamentary Assembly Council grants observer status for National Assembly of Serbia, Lower Chamber of National Assembly of Afghanistan.

The Collective Security Treaty Organization Parliamentary Assembly Council today made the decision to grant an observer status for the National Assembly of Serbia and the Lower Chamber of the National Assembly of Afghanistan. The delegation of Kyrgyzstan led by Parliament Speaker Asilbek Jeenbekov is participating in the session of the CSTO Parliamentary Assembly Council in St. Petersburg. The CSTO PA Council listened to the report about political situation in Afghanistan on the eve of the presidential elections made by Vice Chairman of the Lower Chamber of the National Assembly of Afghanistan Mohammed Saleh Saljuki.

News Agency I...IUIypress - 2001-2013

Provided by an company
COPYRIGHT 2013 Al Bawaba (Middle East) Ltd.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2013 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:AKIpress News Agency
Geographic Code:9AFGH
Date:Apr 11, 2013
Previous Article:Kumtor project agreement of 2009 had corrupted practices, says First Vice PM Otorbaev.
Next Article:Readiness of Kyrgyzstan to join Customs Union is informed decision -- Speaker.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters