Printer Friendly


Robert Waley-Cohen 71 racecourse chairman at Cheltenham 2011-19; Martin St Quinton 62 racecourse chairman at Cheltenham; Brian Clifford 51 director of racing & clerk of the course at Kempton; Andreas Boschert 50 rider of Lomitas & Kallisto; Peter Erskine 68 chairman of Ladbrokes 2009-15; Bob Scott 66 chief executive of Coral 1999-2002; Richard Landale 76 manager/MD of Kelso 1985-2017; Lori Hall 50 joint-owner of Ruler On Ice & Pants On Fire; Robert Sinclair 70 owner of Rhythm Section & Wither Or Which; Jorge Vargas 25 leading jockey in Maryland 2018; Frank Alvarado 51 northern California jockey; Peter Jones 79 rider of Leslie & Fortina's Palace; Dominic Alers Hankey 51 rider of Cool Ground & Court Melody; Jonathon Turner 68 racecourse commentator; Ed Fenwicke-Clennell 47 grounds manager at Catterick; Earl of Carnarvon 63 former steward at Newbury; Hugh Bonneville 56 Highclere Thoroughbred owner; Sir Tim Rice 75 former owner with Tom Marshall; Alasdair Ogilvy 58 turf correspondent Please notify birthday greetings to us at least one week before publication

No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2019 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:The Racing Post (London, England)
Date:Nov 10, 2019
Previous Article:Magic Wand seals first Group 1 in Mackinnon Stakes.
Next Article:Lord Of The Island set to rule supreme for O'Brien.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2021 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters