Printer Friendly

Augustus Books Launches "Bytes & Species" by Adam Quinn.

London, United Kingdom, March 14, 2014 --( Following hot on the heels of "The Milk of Paradise" by Adam Quinn released last month, Augustus Books launches Bytes & Species by the same author.

Bytes & Species is a collection of a dozen short stories from author Adam Quinn, showing his diverse take on the sci-fi genre, with a sliver of fantasy thrown in for good measure.

From the apocalyptically serious to the comedic this collection shows of the diverse subjects that interest this talented sci-fi author. This anthology is a unique chance to see more of Adam's concepts and ideas in one exclusive edition.

Stories are:


'The History of Tomorrow',

'Mushrooms' and its companion piece 'Calendar',

'The Choice', a glimpse of the fantasy world according to Adam Quinn,

'Time and Tim Again',

'Traces of Cadmium',

The devastating trilogy: 'Evolution', 'Evolving', 'Evolved',

'Probably the 1st Time Machine, maybe' and


To see explore more of Adam Quinn's work, including the newly released 'Milk of Paradise' see:

Both 'Milk of Paradise' and 'Bytes & Species' are currently available exclusively through the Amazon Kindle store.

Contact Information:

Augustus Books

Adam Quinn

+44 7794585381

Contact via Email

Read the full story here:
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2014 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback (Press Releases)
Date:Mar 14, 2014
Previous Article:Panama - Paving the Way toward Solid Infrastructure for Medical Tourism.
Next Article:Daring Dates Available Now.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2018 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters