Printer Friendly

Activists of different nationalist parties resign from party membership.

Byline: Ali Asghar Laghari

DADU -- A large number of the activists of different nationalist parties including JSQM, JSMM, JSQM-A, JSM, JSSF and others resigned from their party membership while addressing a press conference on Thursday. The speakers including Sarang Bhurgari, Wasif Soomro, Ghulam Nabi Bahuto, Qurban Khokhar, Shoukat Bahuto, Haroon Bhurgari, Nawaz Rind, Hajan Brohi, Naveed Soomro, Wasim Soomro, Najaf Rind, Khadim, Gul Hassan Bahuto and others announced to quit their support to the nationalist parties. They vowed to continue services for the development of the country and to remain loyal to their armed forces of the country.

COPYRIGHT 2018 Asianet-Pakistan
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2018 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Regional Times (Karachi, Pakistan)
Date:Mar 23, 2018
Previous Article:AKF observes World Water Day in Mithi.
Next Article:Villagers stage demo for facilities in Nawabshah.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters