Printer Friendly


The coeditors would like to thank members of the current editorial board for their assistance in reviewing manuscripts and for their general support and encouragement. We also gratefully acknowledge the assistance and advice of the following individuals in reviewing manuscripts submitted for publication in the Women in German Yearbook:

Hiltrud Arens, University of Montana

Jeanette Clausen, University of Arkansas, Little Rock

Denise Della Rossa, Notre Dame University

Monika Fischer, University of Missouri

Carola Hilmes, Johann Wolfgang Goethe Universitat, Frankfurt a.M.

Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, University of Minnesota

Waltraud Maierhofer, University of Iowa

Judith E. Martin, Missouri State University

Caroline Schaumann, Emory University

Heidi Schlipphacke, University of Illinois, Chicago

Patty Simpson, Montana State University

Katie Sutton, University of Melbourne, Australia

Birgit Tautz, Bowdoin College

Beverly Weber, University of Colorado at Boulder

COPYRIGHT 2013 University of Nebraska Press
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2013 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Women in German Yearbook
Date:Jan 1, 2013
Previous Article:The hybrid approach: an interview with the filmmaker Branwen Okpako.
Next Article:Editors' introduction.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters