Printer Friendly

ACTE achieve 100 award.

The ACTE Achieve 100 program recognizes those schools that demonstrate commitment to the career and technical education field by ensuring all career and technical educators employed at their facility are ACTE members. These employers recognize the importance of career development and continuing education for their staff.
Congratulations to the following, for
achieving 100% participation in 2002:

Alpine Life & Learning Center Orem, UT
Alpine School District-Central Office American Fork, UT
Auburn Career Center Concord Township, OH
Autry Career Center Enid, OK
Batesville Junior High Batesville, MS
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center Ft. Cobb, OK
Canadian Valley Technology Center Chickasha, OK
Career Development System Harvey, IL
Central Tech Drumright, OK
Chilton County High School Clanton, AL
Chisholm Trail Technology Center Omega, OK
Christian-Montgomery Regional Vocational System Hillsboro, IL
Columbus Unified High School Columbus, KS
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education-
 Division of Vocation and Adult Education Jefferson City, MO
East Central Multi District Brookings, SD
Francis Tuttle-Bruce Gray Center Oklahoma City, OK
Green Country Technology Center Okmulgee, OK
Indian Capital Technology Center Stilwell, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Atoka Atoka, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-ldabel Idabel, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Poteau Poteau, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Spiro Spiro, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Stigler Stigler, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Talihina Talihina, OK
Kiamichi Technology Center-Wilburton Wilburton, OK
Lake Career & Technical Center Camdenton, MO
Metro Tech-Aviation Career Center Oklahoma City, OK
Moore Norman Technology Center Norman, OK
Northeast Technology Center-Afton Afton, OK
Northeast Technology Center-Kansas Kansas, OK
Northwest Technology Center-Alva Alva, OK
Northwest Technology Center-Fairview Fairview, OK
Oak Canyon Jr. High Linden, UT
Ozarka College Melbourne, AR
Pope School Batesville, MS
South Panola High School Batesville, MS
Southwest Technology Center Altus, OK
Tri-County Technology Center Bartlesville, OK
Unitec Career Center Bonne Terre, MO
USD 503 Parsons District Schools Parsons, KS
Wes Watkins Technology Center Wetumka, OK
West Point Career & Technology Center West Point, MS
Western Technology Center-Burns Flat Burns Flat, OK
Western Technology Center-Sayre Sayre, OK
Wilkinson County Board of Education Irwinton, GA

Want to become part of ACTE's exclusive Achieve 100 program
that recognizes schools and institutions that have 100% ACTE
membership? Visit the ACTE Web site at
join/achieve100.cfm, call ACTE at 800.826.9972, or email for more information and reporting
forms. All career and technical education staff must be members
of ACTE as of August 31, 2003; deadline for submitting completed
forms is October 31, 2003.
COPYRIGHT 2003 Association for Career and Technical Education
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2003 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:list of schools receiving the ACTE Achieve 100 award
Date:Apr 1, 2003
Previous Article:The Workforce Investment Act and welfare reform. (Capitol View).
Next Article:ACTE Orlando December 11-14 2003 Annual Convention & Career Tech Expo. (Discover Your Future).

Related Articles
Membership. (ACTE Achieve 100 Awards).
ACTE achieve 100 award.
Ready to score 100?
Let your school shine.
Let your school shine.
ACTE recognizes perfection.
Gain recognition: submit your awards nominations.
Time's running out: submit your awards nominations.
Gain recognition through the achieve 100 program.
ACTE Achieve 100 Award.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters