Printer Friendly

2014 Franchisee of the Year Award winners.

As the members, friends and supporters of the International Franchise Association gathered in Washington, D.C. for the 15th Annual IFA Public Affairs Conference, we are pleased to honor and recognize the outstanding achievements and accomplishments of the 2014 IFA Franchisee of the Year Award Winners.

Frank & Michelle Aliotti   Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Santa Cruz, CA, The
                             Dwyer Group
Lisa Almeida               Freedom Boat Club of Jacksonville, FL,
                             Freedom Boat Club
Bill Bass & Don Hughes     Two Men And A Truck, Two Men And A Truck
                           International, Inc.[TM]
Samuel Batt                Batt Enterprises, LLC, Famous Brands
Scott Castle               Bennigan's, Bennigan's Franchising Company
Patty Clisham              DUCTZ of West St. Louis, MO, BELFOR
                             Franchise Group
Kent & Kory Coleman        Big O Tires of Salt Lake City, UT, Big O
                             Tires, LLC
Jonathon Crum              GMGSO, Inc., Grease Monkey
                             International, Inc.
Albert & Serina Daniel     Milex Complete Auto Care, Moran Family
                             of Brands
Todd & Wendy Diskin        EmbroidMe-Lenexa, United Franchise Group
Meredith Eble              fab'rik East Cobb, fab'rik
Jason Eckhardt             Blue Grace Logistics - South Jersey, Blue
                             Grace Logistics
Robert Ferguson            The Ferguson Group, Jani-King International
Gregory & Patti Goodman    Alta Mere Automotive Outfitters, Moran
                             Family of Brands
Scott Hellam               F&H Pizza Inc., Little Caesar
                             Enterprises, Inc.
Scott Hook                 Snap-On Tools, Snap-On Tools Company, LLC
Stacy Huston               Handyman Matters of Park Cities, TX,
                             Handyman Matters, Inc.
David, Diane &             PostNet, PostNet International
  Jerry Kahn                 Franchise Corp.
Jason Liburdi &            SuperGreen Solutions, Austin, TX, United
  Alejandro Mata             Franchise Group
Arun Mandi                 ARF Corp, Dunkin' Brands, Inc.
Joey & Jamie Martin        Express Employment Professionals, Express
                             Services, Inc.
Daniel McGann &            CBR & ReBath Solutions, Home Brands Group
  Brian Fleming
Judy DeVincentis, Jason    FirstLight HomeCare of Dothan, AL,
  McGee, Lane Miller &       FirstLight HomeCare
  Starla Merling
Armando Morales &          Assisting Hands Miami, Assisting Hands
  Adrian Nunez               Home Care LLC
Jeff & Debbie Newman       Signarama, Framingham, MA, United
                             Franchise Group
Tony & Sherry Perry        AlphaGraphics 54, AlphaGraphics, Inc
Sebastian Pica &           Metro Cleaning Solutions Inc., Coverall
  Adam Schoenfeld            Health-Based Cleaning System
Jay Pond                   Mr. Transmission, Moran Family of Brands
Rodney Quasny              Proshred Security, Proshred Franchising
Thelma Ramey &             Plan Ahead Events Tampa Bay, United
  Rose Shiflett              Franchise Group
Chip Rankin                MilliCare by EBC, MilliCareTextile and
                             Carpet Care
Laurie Sigillito           FASTSIGNS, FASTSIGNS International
Mike & Becky St. Clair     Home Helpers and Direct Link of Scottsburg,
                             IN, Home Helpers & Direct Link
Susan Steron               Sylvan Learning, Sylvan Learning, Inc.
Eric Straus                Transworld Business Advisors, New York,
                             NY, United Franchise Group
Rodney Thiel               Tint World of Grapevine, TX, TINT WORLD
Varuzh Tirityan            V & L TIRITYAN INC., Dunkin' Brands, Inc.
Cathy Trlica               Caring Senior Service of Braunfels, TX,
                             Caring Senior Service
Donnese Tyler              D&D Enterprises, LLC, Human Healthy Vending
COPYRIGHT 2014 International Franchise Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2014 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Comment:2014 Franchisee of the Year Award winners.
Publication:Franchising World
Date:Nov 1, 2014
Previous Article:Public Affairs Conference brings together franchise advocates: when the franchise community stands together, Washington, D.C. takes notice.
Next Article:The challenges and opportunities of the "new" workforce: temporary and independent work reaching all-time high.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters