Printer Friendly

2006 board of directors.

Joe Sharp, CAPS

NAA Chairman of the Board

Actus Lend Lease

Fort Hood, TX

Dave Watkins

NAA Chairman-Elect

Greystar Management Services

Tampa, FL

Michael Tompkins


NAA Treasurer

Julian LeCraw & Company

Atlanta, GA

Ron Shelton, CAPS

NAA Secretary

Amalgamated Management Corp.

Dallas, TX

Tom Day, CAPS

NAA Past Chairman

Hepfner, Smith, Airhart & Day

Dallas, TX

Mike Hendel

NAA National Suppliers Council Chair

The Home Depot Supply

San Diego, CA

Nena Gang

NAA Association Executive Council President

Bay Area Apartment Association

Tampa, FL


Jodi Bart, CPM

Morrison, Ekre & Bart Management Services

Region 7 VP

Member Relations Subcommittee

Tom Beaton

The Dolben Co.

Region 2 VP

Communications Advisory Board

Mike Beirne

The Kamson Corp.

Region 2 VP

Gary Cherry

Cherry Investments

Region 9 VP

Tom Day, CAPS

Hepfner, Smith, Airhart & Day

Specially Housing

Deane Dolben, CAPS

The Dolben Co.

NAA Nominating Committee

NAAEI Campaign Cabinet

Doug Culkin, CAE

National Apartment Association President

Kirk Cullimore, Esq.

Law Offices of Kirk A. Cullimore

Region 8 VP

Carrie Ann Gillis

New Colony Ltd.

Region 8 VP

Jeff Goldstein

MetroVentures Residential

Region 3 VP

Mike Gorman, CPM, CCIM

Edward Rose Co.

Region 3 VP; Legislative Committee

Gary Goss, CPM

LynCo Inc.

Region 5 VP

National Issues Subcommittee

Kent Graeve

Arlington Properties

Region 9 VP

Rick Graf, CPM

Pinnacle Management Co.

Region 6 VP

David Hirsch, CAM

ECI Groups

State arm Local Issues Subcommittee

Mike Holmes, CAPS

Easlan Management Co.

Region 4 VP

Hap Hunnicutt, CAPS

Equity Development Co.

Strategic Growth

Alexandra Jackiw, CAPS

Buckingham Management LLC

Curriculum Development

Kristi Jones

Alliance Management Co.

Membership Committee

Dan Lieberman

Horizon Management Group

Independent Rental Owners Committee

Jeff Lowry, CAPS

McDougal Cos.

Leadership Lyceum

John McDermott, Esq.

The Law Office of

John J. McDermott PLLC


Mike McDougal, CPA, CAPS

McDougal Cos.

Region 6 VP

Member Services Subcommittee

Ken McElroy

MC Cos.

Region 7 VP

John Mitchell

Apt. Assn. of Tarrant County

NAAEI Program Admin. Chair

Mary Pacini, CPM

Chancellor Properties

Region 1 VP

Linda Page, CPM, ARM

Edwin Raskin Co.

Region 4 VP

Diana Pittro, ARM

RMK Management

Region 3 VP

Tony Pusateri, CAPS, CPM

Equity Residential

Apartment Careers

Fred Quercetti, RAM

Naamans Associates LLC

Region 1 VP

Marc Rosenwasser

Meadow Wood Property Co.

Region 9 VP

Affiliate Minimum Standards

Marc Ross

Bob Ross Realty

Region 6 VP

Ron Shelton, caps

Amalgamated Management Corp.

2006 Conference Committee

Michael Tompkins, CPM, CCIM

Julian LeCraw & Co.

Budget and Finance Committee

Dave Watkins

Greystar Management Services

Lease Advisory Committee

Becky Weaver, CPM

American Residential Group

Region 5 VP

Scott Wilkerson

BNP Residential Properties Inc.

Region 4 VP

Jerry Wilkinson, CCIM

The Wilkinson Group Inc.

Region 4 VP

Brad Williams, CPM

Lincoln Property Co.

Region 6 VP


Bill Wollinger


Institute President

2007 Conference Committee
COPYRIGHT 2006 National Apartment Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:2006 LEADERSHIP
Date:Dec 1, 2006
Previous Article:Rental starts poised to grow as condo market eases.
Next Article:FCC rules on broadband via power lines.

Related Articles
ASAE leadership.
NAA members convene at assembly of delegates meeting.
Save the date.
New leadership structure announced as group selects 2006 board.
NAA brings leadership to you.
REBNY launches search for a star.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2017 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters