Printer Friendly

2006 Realty Foundation Annual Luncheon.

On April 27, 2006 The Grand Ballroom at the Waldorf-Astoria was filled with 550 real estate professionals who had gathered at the Realty Foundation Annual Luncheon to honor Jeffrey R. Gural as the foundation's "Man of the Year."

Charles J. Urstadt, Edward A. Riguardi, John Grotto

Gil Robinov, John T. Pavone

Joseph A. Grotto, Jr., E. Virgil Conway

Jeff Gural and guests Newmark Knight Frank table

Richard E. Kobrin, Jeff Gural, Joseph Rosenblatt, Eugene M. Grant

Barry Gosin, Roger Silverstein, Larry A. Silverstein, Hal Fetner

Scott Perrin, Lawrence B. Benenson

Kent Swig, Stephen Berliner, Todd Korren, Steven Spinola, William E. Stempel

Jane Gural, Barry Gosin

Eugene M. Grant, Richard E. Kobrin

Arnold Penner, Jeff Gural, Howard Wendy

Robert Freedman, Todd D. Stracci, Jonathan S. Plotkin

Brain Waterman, Joseph G. Bellina

Eric and Jeff Gural

Tara Stacom, George Kaufman

Eric, Paula, Jeff, Jane Gural and Brian R. Steinwurtzel


Photos by Steve Friedman
COPYRIGHT 2006 Hagedorn Publication
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Real Estate Weekly
Date:Jul 5, 2006
Previous Article:On the web.
Next Article:New design shows a brighter Freedom Tower.

Related Articles
National Realty Club welcomes Mann.
Jeffrey Gural to be honored by the Realty Foundation of NY.
Around town: events seminars meetings talks.
Anne Teshima named new AREW president.
Association of Real Estate Women announces new board.
Medaglia honored by AREW.
Arnold Penner to be honored by Israel Bonds.
Realty Foundation NY 2007 Annual Luncheon.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2020 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters