Printer Friendly

104th Annual Convention.

Cheryl Richards MS, BSN, RN-BC Pam Dickerson PhD, RN-BC, FAAN

Alex Redfern RN, Julian Rogers RN

Ellen Osborne BSN, RN, CEN, Pam Majerus BS, RN, CEN, Tami Schoen RN, BSN

Back: Brian McCord CCRN, Brooke O'Neil CCRN, Jennifer Taylor BSN, RN, CCRN, Paul Lee CCRN Front: Leslie Shepherd RN, Anita Doherty AND, Karen Gaare RN, CCRN

Paul Lee CCRN

Deborah Lee BSN, RN-BC, CCRP

Carroll College Students: Alexa Daskalos, Terry McClement, Jessica Denborne

Jennifer Tanner RN, CCRN, NREMT Terry Dutro MSN, AGPCNP-BC

Patricia Kelly MSN, CNP, FNC-BC, NP-C

Janet Ivers MSN, RN

Lorri Bennet RN, Jewel Crist RN, Chelsee Baker RN

Keven Comer MN, APRN, FNP-BC, John Honsky APRN, Nanci Taylor APRN

James Fredrickson BSN, RN; Shawn Paul Regional Director Safety and Security

COPYRIGHT 2016 Montana Nurses Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2016 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:The Pulse
Date:Nov 1, 2016
Previous Article:Happy anniversary, baby!
Next Article:Your nurse wears combat boots update: Embracing the legislative process 101.

Terms of use | Privacy policy | Copyright © 2019 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters