Printer Friendly
The Free Library
23,421,980 articles and books


Services Directory.

Advertising Agencies & Services

Adcom Communications, Inc., Joseph Kubic, (216) 574-9100, jkubic@adcoml.com

Austin & Williams, Kenneth Greenberg, (631) 231-6600, ken@austinwilliams.com

BBDO Michigan, Inc., Thomas E. Neman, (248) 816-2737

Commonwealth Creative Associates, Lisa McCarthy, (508) 620-6664, lisam@commcreative.com

Earle Palmer Brown, Kathryn A. Gilreath, (301) 263-2204, kgilreat@epb.com

E.H. Manning & Co, LLC specializes in marketing and advertising solutions for the financial services industry. Whether your goal is to capture new clients, strengthen current relationships, target new markets, launch new services, create an image, manage crises or more, we can help. Consumer and B2B banking, investing. Comprehensive planning and complete creative. Let us help improve your opportunities for growth and profitability. Contact Liz Manning at (415) 439-4823 or info@ehmanning.com.

Etra Corporation, James E. Turner, (630) 369-1510, etracorp@aol.com

Financial Services Marketing Agency, Thomas F. McKiernan, (610) 970-4520

Lestle Advertising Agency, David M. Chesson, (864) 271-8340, davec@leslieagency.com

Pannos & Skeffington Marketing, James W. Pannos, (603) 625-2443, info@Jeslieagency.com

Perry Ballard Inc., Bill Downey, (616) 983-0611, bdowney@parryballard.com

Robert Martin, Inc. is an award-winning, full-service marketing firm with a 20-year track record of designing and developing targeted programs and unique collateral materials that deliver quantifiable results. To find out how our strategic, results-driven thinking and flawless execution can help you achieve your business goals, call Bob Coburn at (631)864-1873.

ATM/Cash Management

Morphis, Alif Rabman, (214) 378-2772, morphisinc@aol.com

Audit Processing

Capital Confirmation Inc., Paul Sturdivant, (615) 844-6222, info@cashconfirmation.com

Bank Cards & Services

Star Systems Inc., Nikki Waters, (619) 234-4774, nwaters@ star-system.com

Branch Design

Bachman Design Group Inc., Kathy J. Bachman, (614) 793-9993, thinksmart@bachmandesign.com

Contempo Design, Rich Korth, (847) 549-6600, rkorth@contempodesign.com

Robert G. Lyon & Associates, Inc., Robert G. Lyon, (847) 671-7452, rlyon@rgla.net

Branding

E.H. Manning & Co. LLC (See Advertising Agencies & Services.)

Watt International R. Evan Davies, (416) 593-7254, edavies@wattidg.com

Willey Brothers, Inc., James Van der Male, (603) 335-1400, jvandermale@willeybrothers.com

Card Transaction Processing

First Data Corporation, Colleen Emigh, colleen.emigh @ firstdatacorp.com

Check Processing/Imaging

Wachovia Alliance Services, Doug Caidwell CCM, (336) 735-2389, alliance.services@wachovia.com

Communications Consulting

International Teledata Group, Kathleen Titus Gamzon, (410) 336-5646, kathleen.gamzon@itgnet.com

Primelook, Inc. (See Corporate Communications.)

Computer Software/Processing

Signature Technology Solutions, Inc., Pamela Dean, (770) 246-0248, pameladean@gosignature.com

Tucows Inc., Doug McDonald, (416) 538-5447, doug@tucows.com

Consultants

Paul Diesel Marketing, Paul M. Diesel, (781) 837-8050, pdiesmark@aol.com

Sales Performance International Johnnie Quinn, (704) 364-9298, jquinn@spisales.com

Consumer Loans

CCU Financial Group, LLC, Paul Chappelle, (719)531-0704, ccufingrp@msn.com

Corporate Communications

E.H. Manning & Co. LLC (See Advertising Agencies & Services.)

PrimeLook, Inc. We are a strategic marketing and communications firm specializing in developing marketing materials and strategies for financial services companies. It's our unique combination of in-depth financial industry experience and award-winning creative expertise that allows us to successfully attract and motivate our clients' target markets. Contact: Alan Whitney, (212) 989-9099 x 12 or alan@primelook.com

Corporate Image/Identity

BAIGlobal Inc., Kate Permut, (914) 332-5300, kpermut@baiglobal.com

Kstamper Direct, John Byers, (770) 664-4523, jbyers@xstamper.com

Customer Profiling/Surveys

Thompson Associates (See Market Research.)

Centurion, Inc., Bob Hoover, (262) 317-5616, rhoover@centonline.com

Customer Relationship Management

EDGE Software Services, Inc., Kevin M. Clark, (540) 341-1411, kevin.clark@edgeservices.com

ICT Group, Inc.-Financial Marketing Services, Antionette Forth, (716)636-2000, aforth@ictgroup.com

Sedona Corporation, Larry Widel, (952) 876-8269, larry.widel@sedonacorp.com

Customer Communications Group, Sandra Gudat, (303)986-3000, sandram@customer.com

Customer Retention/Satisfaction

Barry Leeds & Associates, Paul Lubin, (212) 889-5941, plubin@barryleedsassoc.com

Customer Service Profiles, LLC Steve Kutilek, (800) 841-7954, skutilek@csproflles.com

Geocom, Inc., Steven Georgeou, (212)949-0712, sgeorgeou@aol.com

Maritz Research (See Market Research.)

Well Connected, Marc Colton, (201) 587-1833, mcolton@wellconn.com

Database Marketing

ACXIOM Corporation, Cindy Randazzo, (630) 944-1535, cranda@acxiom.com

Alcott & Bouton Inc., Ed P. Routon, (615)261-7111, erouton@alcottrouton.com

FPS Voyager.com, Dennis McCarron, (781) 685-4914, dennis.mccarron@fpsvoyager.com

Harte-Hanks, Tom Colucci, (407) 531-1133, jgenneke@mktadv.com

NuEdge Systems, John Youngs, (262) 650-8228, info@nuedgesystems.com

Raddon Financial Group, Robert L. Lawhead, (630) 792-8500

PNT has been helping clients increase their profitability with a wide range of marketing support services since 1988. We provide a full complement of offerings including database marketing, data mining, data warehousing, list sourcing and management, analysis, modeling, and segmentation and profitability studies. Contact Tony Coretto, Managing Partner, PNT Marketing Services, Inc. 24-20 Jackson Avenue, Suite 203, Long Island City, NY 11101, Telephone: (888) PNT-2210 x202, Fax: (914) 428-0504, www.pntmarketingservices.com, info@pntmarketingservices.com

Decision Support

PNT Marketing Services, Inc. (See Database Marketing.)

Design Build

NewGround offers expertise in brand development; architectural design/construction; merchandising and customer-centric training programs. Call (888) 613-0001.

Direct Mall

U.S. Postal Service, www.usps.com

Direct Marketing

Direct Marketing Solutions, Michael Sherman, (503) 249-5122, mshennan@teaindms.com

MarketTouch, James C. Dekle, (678) 942-2900, chris.dekle@markettouch.com

WordCom Inc., George Wachtel, (860) 875-7373, george@wordcom-inc.com

E-Learning Solutions

DigitalThink, Inc., Larry E. Roadcap, (415) 625-4000, sales@digitalthink.com

Financial Consultants

Alliance Consulting, Folasade A. Odunaiya, 011-234-1-2667201, sade@allianceconsulting-ng.com

Focus Groups

Biff Motley & Associates, L. Biff Motley, (504) 593-9677, biff@clientsatisfaction.com

GIS Applications

Thompson Associates (See Market Research.)

Home Equity Loan Marketing

Financial Marketing Systems, Inc., Bob M. Singer, (815) 398-2474, bobsinger@bankmktg.com

Identity Authamtication Practices

Digital Signature Trust, Matt Murdoch, (801) 326-5377

Insurance Products/Services

Information Services

PNT Marketing Services, Inc. (See Database Marketing.)

National Guarandian Life, Tim Nicholson, (608) 257-5126, tjnicholson@nglic.com

Internet Banking

Digital Insight Corporation, Alecia Thomas, (770) 349-1418, alecia.thomas@digitalinsight.com

Investment Product/Services

The Morris Group Inc. (See Merchandising.)

Active International, Jim Rudolph, (845) 732-8607, jrudolph@activeinternational.com

Great American Advisors, Inc., William Harned, (513) 412-3159, wharned@gaadvisors.com

Guaranty Associates, Inc., Lonnie Dillard, (512) 434-8500

Talbot Financial Services, Inc., Connie C. Cebula, (800) 280-9002 x108, ccebula@talbotcorp.com

Lead Generation

TARGUSinfo, Kimberly Ho Schoelen, (703) 847-6210, Kimberlyhoschoelen@targusinfo.com

Literature Displays

Performance management Group, Inc. [PMG] (See Merchandising.)

The Morris Group Inc. (See Merchandising)

Management Consulting

Affiliated Title Management, LLC, Janis R. Mullenax, (410) 779-7966, jmullenax@atmllc.net

Market Assessment Studies

Market Insights, Inc., Joseph R. Sullivan, (800) 348-0220, jsullivan@formarketinsights.com

Market Research

Ath Power Consulting Corporation, Lynn Saladini, (978) 474-6464, lsaladini@athpower.com

Atlantic Research Consulting, Inc. Brett Sullivan, (617) 720-0174, bsullivan@atlantic-research.net

Chamberlain Research Consultants, Inc., Eric Jensema, (608) 246-3010, crc@crcwis.com

Dialogue Resource, Inc., Samantha Kennedy, (203) 256-9211, samantha.kennedy@dialogueresource.com

KAA - The Market Research Firm, Gaetan Giannini, (610) 502-0117, gtg@kaa-inc.com

Maritz Research's Financial Services Group provides an array of customer marketing research services to many of the world's largest financial services marketers. Our services include customer satisfaction, brand loyalty and equity, product positioning, market segmentation and more. We are the only marketing research company to achieve ISO 9001 certification for US based operations. 1355 North Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63099, (800)-446-1690, Fax: (636) 827-8605, maritzresearch@maritz.com, www.maritzresearch.com

Melior Group, Linda McAleer, (215) 545-0054, lmcaleer@meliorgroup.com

Professional Review & Operational Shoppers, Inc., Nancy Steadman, (561) 778-3105, nsteadman@proreview.com

Thompson Associates provides customized location research and consulting services designed to address the strategic challenges facing financial institutions. We strive to establish successful long-term relationships with our clients in order to develop innovative solutions to specific product and location issues.

Thompson Associates' products and services geared to financial institutions include: market branch and ATM optimization studies, de novo branch development and consolidation analysis, GIS mapping software, customer segmentation analysis and modeling, acquisition analysis, and primary consumer market research. In addition, our AnySite Technologies division offers products geared to financial institutions such as: AnySite Online, AnySite Professional, and AnySite Enterprise. For additional information please contact www.thompsonassociates.com

Sterling Research Group, Janet Salem, (727) 866-2400, jsalem@srgtampa.com

Marketing Strategies

E.H. Manning & Co. LLC (See Advertising Agencies & Services.)

Primelook, Inc. (See Corporate Communications.)

Robert Martin, Inc. (See Advertising Agencies & Services.)

Sullivan, Anne Marie Connell, (212) 888-2881, aconnell@sullivannyc.com

MCIF

PNY Marketing Services, Inc. (See Database Marketing.)

Merchandising

Kane Graphical Corporation, Tom C. Chekel, (773) 384-1200, sales@kanegraphical.com

L Miller Design Inc., Robert F. Miller, (631) 242-1163, millerdesign@msn.com

The Morris Group Inc.--Specialists in retail merchandising for financial institutions. Contact Soni Cohen at (612) 342-4136 or e-mail at soni@themorrisgroupinc.com.

Performance Management Group, Inc. [PMGI]: extending your corporate identity (R). PMG is a proven leader in providing retail display systems to the financial industry. We adhere to a strong professional image and have established a high degree of credibility by developing and maintaining strong relationships with our clients. PMG's services are tum-key from fixture design and manufacturing to the concept design and network distribution of promotional campaigns. PMG offers complete program management including database development, site surveys, in-house manufacturing, fixture installations, and the design, printing, and fulfillment of promotional materials. Allow PMG to create a marketing environment with an emphasis on innovative display systems, customer service, and competitive pricing for your financial institution by calling: Pamela Heinen (513) 389-0800, ext. 101.

VisCon, Wind Vogel, (800) 847-2661

Vision Merchandising Inc., David M. Olson, (612) 339-8327, dmovision@aol.com

Merchant Services

Term Net Merchant Services Inc., J. David Stanford, (770) 612-2121, dstanford@termnetinc.com

MoneymLaundering Compliance

MANTAS, Inc., Karen Van Ness, (703) 803-1770, karen_vanness@sra.com

Mortgage Finance

Fannie Mae, Nancy Hempstead, (202) 752-6132, Nancy.Hempstead@fanniemae.com

Mutulingual Customer Support

Language Line Services, Gregory D. Halt, (831) 648-7108, gregholt@languageline.com

Mystery Shopping

Keppel Research Consultants, Stephen Keppel, (610) 759-9490, scknd80@ao1.com

Maritz Research (See Market Research.)

Sales/Service Performance Research Corporation, William J. Donahue, (410) 626-8100, SSPRC@whitehal1group.com

Newsletter/Brochures

E. H. Meaning & Co. LLC (See Advertising Agencies & Services.)

Financial Publishing Services Co. FPS helps banks communicate more effectively with business clients and prospects through customized newsletters and other vehicles. Over the past 14 years we have produced hundreds of B2B newsletters for more than 30 leading commercial banks. FPS publications feature industry insight not available elsewhere. We keep clients on the cutting-edge technologically, delivering newsletters on-line & via e-mail. Other FPS services include Web editorial & site development, article writing & placement, & collateral materials. For more information, visit our website at www.FPSC.com, contact Vince DiPaolo at (847) 501-4120 or e-mail: Vincd7690@aol.com.

Financial Wisdom Marketing Services, Inc., Mike Patterson, (847) 604-8372, mpatterson@financialwisdom.com

Progressive Communications International, Todd Michaels, Tmichaels@pcinewsletter.com

Newspaper Associations

Newspaper Assn of America, Gina Gonzalez, (703) 902-1733

Online/Electronic Banking Services

MindBox, Inc., Paige Mazzoni, (707) 235-8332, mazzoni@mindbox.com

Outsourcing Services

NCR Corporation, Michelle Tankersley, (931) 393-2254, michelle.tankersley@ncr.com

Payroll Services For Customers

Primepoint, LLC., James J. Jacob, Jr., (609) 298-1970, jjacob@eprimepoint.com

Predictive Modeling

Marketing Models, Robert A. Dufault, (617) 423-1780, info@marketingmodels.com

Thompson Associates (See Market Research.)

Premium/Incentives/Promotions

J Edward Connelly Associates, Regis C. McGrady, (412) 920-4100, dana@jeca.com

Rennhack Marketing Services, Rick Rennhack, (817) 481-6516, sales@rennhack.com

RPM, Inc., Jim Kinney, (952) 808-2266, jkinneyrpm@qwest.net

Travelround Travel'round can substantially increase deposits and customers or motivate employees with a proven selection of HIGH VALUE, LOW COST travel awards! Call (800) 669-8747 for complete information.

Printers/Personalized Communications

Touchpoint, Bob DeHaven, (510) 595-6166, bdehaven@touchpoint.com

Product Development

Synergistics Research Corporation, Genie M. Driskill, (404) 965-7262, gdriskill@src-co.com

Profitability

Market Line Associates, William H. Andrews, (404) 248-1100, bandrews@market-line.com

Real Estate Information Management

Lender's Service, Inc., Paul Rozmus, (412) 299-4106, Paul.rozmus@lendersservice.com

Recognition Programs

Baskets try Grace Anne, Darcy Reckart, (301) 482-1145, dareckart@aol.com

Bennett Brothers Inc., G. Kirk Bennett, (312)263-4800, cvgil@bennettbrothers.com
COPYRIGHT 2002 Bank Marketing Assn.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2002 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:ad agencies, ATM/cash management, branch design, branding, check processing/imaging, communications consulting and other compnies providing services for banking industry
Comment:Services Directory.(ad agencies, ATM/cash management, branch design, branding, check processing/imaging, communications consulting and other compnies providing services for banking industry)
Publication:ABA Bank Marketing
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Jan 1, 2002
Words:1949
Previous Article:Calendar 2002.
Next Article:Using your MCIF for Asset/Liability Management. (Database Marketing).
Topics:



Related Articles
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services directory.
Services Directory.
Services directory.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters