Printer Friendly
The Free Library
22,710,190 articles and books

SAP Presentations at Investor Conferences.



WALLDORF, Germany, Feb. 23 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- SAP AG today announced that its management will be presenting at the following events:

SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in San Francisco

Werner Brandt, CFO See Chief Financial Officer.  of SAP AG, will speak at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2009 in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, February 25, 2009 at 9:40 am (Pacific) / 12:40 pm (Eastern) / 5:40 pm (UK) / 6:40 pm (CET).

SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in London

Werner Brandt, CFO of SAP AG, will speak at the UBS Technology Investment Symposium in London, United Kingdom on Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 12:00 pm (UK) / 13:00 pm (CET) / 8:00 am (Eastern) / 5:00 am (Pacific).

The webcasts will be available live and for replay purposes via SAP's Investor Relations website: http://www.sap.com/investor.
  For more information, financial community only:
  Stefan Gruber, +49 (6227) 7-44872, investor@sap.com, CET
  Martin Cohen, +1 (212) 653-9619, investor@sap.com, EST

  For more information, press only:
  Herbert Heitmann, +49 (6227) 7-61137, herbert.heitmann@sap.com, CET
  Christoph Liedtke, +49 (6227) 7-50383, christoph.liedtke@sap.com, CET

  About SAP



SAP is the world's leading provider of business software(*), offering applications and services that enable companies of all sizes and in more than 25 industries to become best-run businesses. With more than 82,000 customers in over 120 countries, the company is listed on several exchanges, including the Frankfurt stock exchange Frankfurt Stock Exchange

The largest of Germany's eight securities exchanges, operated by Deutsche Borse AS.
 and NYSE NYSE

See: New York Stock Exchange
, under the symbol "SAP." For more information, visit http://www.sap.com/.

(*) SAP defines business software as comprising enterprise resource planning See ERP.

(application, business) Enterprise Resource Planning - (ERP) Any software system designed to support and automate the business processes of medium and large businesses.
 and related applications.

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act The Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 (PSLRA) implemented several significant substantive changes affecting certain cases brought under the federal securities laws, including changes related to pleading, discovery, liability, class representation and awards fees and  of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.

Copyright (C) 2009 SAP AG. All rights reserved.

SAP, R/3, mySAP, mySAP.com, xApps, xApp, SAP NetWeaver and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany and in several other countries all over the world. All other product and service names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective companies. Data contained in this document serve informational purposes only. National product specifications may vary.

CONTACT: Financial Community, Stefan Gruber, +49 (6227) 7-44872, investor@sap.com, CET, or Martin Cohen cohen
 or kohen

(Hebrew: “priest”) Jewish priest descended from Zadok (a descendant of Aaron), priest at the First Temple of Jerusalem. The biblical priesthood was hereditary and male.
, +1-212-653-9619, investor@sap.com, EST EST electroshock therapy.

EST
abbr.
electroshock therapy
, or Press, Herbert Heitmann, +49 (6227) 7-61137, herbert.heitmann@sap.com, CET, or Christoph Liedtke, +49 (6227) 7-50383, christoph.liedtke@sap.com, CET

Web Site: http://www.sap.com/investor
COPYRIGHT 2009 PR Newswire Association LLC
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2009 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:PR Newswire
Geographic Code:4EUGE
Date:Feb 23, 2009
Words:541
Previous Article:International Coal Group Operations Receive Six Safety and Reclamation Awards.
Next Article:Sterling Mining Vacates Sunshine Mine Lease.
Topics:



Related Articles
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in New York.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in New York.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Barcelona.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in San Francisco.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in Las Vegas.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in London.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in New York.
SAP Presentations at Investor Conferences.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference.
SAP Presentation at Investor Conference in San Francisco.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters