Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

PIPELINE PETROLEUM SERVICES INC.

1217 Canal Drive

Chesapeake VA 23323

Joseph Jackson

757-544-0020

NAICS: 213112, 237120, 541380, 562219, 562910, 562998

dcobb@pipelinepsi.com

POTOMACWAVE CONSULTING INC.

214 Prince Street

Alexandria VA 22314

Emma Sopko

703-623-5144

NAICS: 518210, 541512, 541513, 541519, 541611, 541612

emmasopko@potomacwave.com

SENTIENT CORP.

4811 21st Street N.

Arlington VA 22207

Nicholas Dunn

703-989-2580

NAICS: 541219, 541512, 541513, 541611

ndunn@sentientcorporation.com

TRIDENT INTERNET SYSTEMS INC.

1220 North Fillmore Street, Suite 320

Arlington VA 22201

Said Khosrowshahi

571-482-7131

NAICS: 517110, 517210, 518210, 519130, 541511, 541512

said@trident.net

www.trident.net

TYSONS PAVING LLC

385 Courthouse Road SW

Vienna VA 22180

Ajaz Ahmed

703-675-3891

NAICS: 237310, 238910, 238990

Tysonspaving_llc@Yahoo.com

HARMAN BUILDERS DEVELOPMENT

9121 80th Avenue SW

Tacoma WA 98498

James Harman

253-208-0628

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236117, 236118, 236210, 236220

harmansun@msn.com

OBV/DLT JOINT VENTURE LLC

609 The Parkway

Richland WA 99352

Luis Ojeda

509-946-8701

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237110,

237310, 237990, 238910

luis@obvllc.com

SOUTH SOUND RENOVATORS LLC

3223 S. Thompson Avenue

Tacoma WA 98418

Rozanne Garman

253-474-2546

NAICS: 236118, 236210, 236220, 238120, 238130, 238340

rozanne@rhdenterprises.com

ST FABRICATION

35703 16th Avenue S.

Federal Way WA 98003

Jesse Cherian

253-735-2000

NAICS: 332312, 236116, 236118, 236220, 517210, 561210

jesse@stfab.com

www.stfab.com

WASTREN ADVANTAGE INC.

1845 Terminal Drive, Suite 202

Richland WA 99354

Lyle Diediker

509-946-9434

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 541330, 541620, 561210, 561720

lyle.diediker@wastrenadvantage.com

DE ARTEAGA-MIRON JOINT VENTURE LLC

1471 McMahon Drive

Neenah WI 54956

Dean J. Basten

920-969-7000

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237310, 237990, 238110, 238140

dean.basten@miron-construction.com

GLACIER TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS LLC

111 W. 16th Avenue, Suite 400

Anchorage AK 99501

Rich Pearce

256-726-4702

NAICS: 423430, 518210, 541330, 541511, 541512, 541513

rpearce@brs-llc.com

MERRILL INC.

3423 Christensen Road

Cheyenne WY 82009

Jennifer Merrill

307-634-8365

NAICS: 221310, 236210, 237110, 237310, 237990, 238110

jenimerrill@vcn.com

GLOBAL SUPPORT SERVICES

4600 Debarr Road, Suite 200

Anchorage AK 99508

Erin Kegley

907-334-8316

NAICS: 541330, 541511, 561110, 611420, 611512, 611513

ekegley@beringstraits.com

ILIAMNA DEVELOPMENT CORP.

1/4 N. Emergency Hill Road

Iliamna AK 99606

Lisa Reimers

907-677-9565

NAICS: 236115, 236116, 236117, 237110, 237210, 237310

vunga@aol.com

IYABAK CONSTRUCTION LLC

4600 Debarr Road, Suite 200

Anchorage AK 99508

Erin Kegley

907-334-8316

NAICS: 236115, 236220, 237990, 238190, 238910, 238990

ekegley@beringstraits.com

JNJ JANITORIAL SERVICES INC.

7850 Snowview Drive

Anchorage AK 99507

James S Glover III

907-250-1679

NAICS: 561720

jgloveriii@gci.net

NTVI FED LLC

3437 Airport Way, Suite 203

Fairbanks AK 99709

Roger Peretti

907-479-6884

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237110, 237130, 237990, 238110

rperetti@ntvifederal.com

SOLSTICE ADVERTISING LLC

2525 Blueberry Road, Suite 203

Anchorage AK 99503

Emily Davenport

907-258-5411

NAICS: 519130, 519190, 541810, 541820, 541830, 541890

emily@solsticeadvertising.com

www.solsticeadvertising.com

TUNISTA SERVICES LLC

301 Tunista Court, Suite A

Anchorage AK 99518

Carol Nakamura

808-536-2066

NAICS: 423620, 423740, 484110, 484210, 493110, 541620

carol@unistaservices.com

CH CONTRACTING BARLOVENTO JV

200 Cowarts Road

Dothan AL 36301

Catherine Hollon

334-671-1911

NAICS: 236210, 236220

hollonhomes264@aol.com

CHAMPIONSHIP LAWN CARE

3584 Pelham Parkway

Pelham AL 35124

Antonio London

205-621-8415

NAICS: 517110, 517919, 541320, 541513, 541519, 561110

alondon@championshiplawncare.com

S. ROLIN INC.

898 Green Road

Atmore AL 36502

Stephanie Nelson

251-368-0072

NAICS: 236115, 236117, 236118, 238130, 238160, 238170

srolininc@frontiernet.net

TFAB GROUND SYSTEMS LLC

21 Hidden Hills Lane

Anniston AL 36207

Jill Segers

256-258-6209

NAICS: 332999, 333924, 334290, 334418, 334419, 334514

jsegers@tyonekgroup.com

ANDALE CONSTRUCTION INC.

23638 W. La Vista Drive

Buckeye AZ 85396

Luis De La Cruz

623-322-4731

NAICS: 213111, 221310, 237110, 238990

ldelacruz@andaleci.com

www.andaleci.com

FORT MOJAVE SERVICES LLC

1525 E. Willow Drive

Mohave Valley AZ 86440

Janice Lewis

760-629-4484

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237110, 237310, 237990, 238910

janicelewis@ftmojave.com

JPW CONSULTING INTERNATIONAL

15821 South 35th Way

Phoenix AZ 85048

Jim Warden

480-759-4065

NAICS: 541611, 541613, 541614, 541910

jimpwarden@cox.net

MANUFACTURING OUTSOURCING SERVICES INC.

1481 N Industrial Park Drive, Suite 4

Nogales AZ 85621

Gustavo A. Contreras

520-377-0199

NAICS: 332710, 332721, 334418,

334419, 335929, 336322

gac@mosmex.com

ACT GENERAL BUILDING CONSTRUCTION INC.

3906 Allendale Avenue

Oakland CA 94619

Miguel Tolmo

510-532-3957

NAICS: 236118

act@act4Construction.com

AIRTOP TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC.

7813 Smoley Way

Citrus Heights CA 95610

Jeramie Wheeler

916-671-1547

NAICS: 541512

wheelerj@corp.airtop.net

BELMONTE'S CONCRETE SERVICES INC.

4356 Coliseum Way

Oakland CA 94601

Ricardo Belmonte

510-384-5686

NAICS: 237310

mjuarez@link2000loans.com

BEYOND INNOVATION INC.

6269 Southfront Road

Livermore CA 94551

Jasvinder Singh

925-270-4420

NAICS: 423430, 443120, 518210, 541511, 541512, 541519

jazz@bi-usa.biz

www.bi-usa.biz

BODHI GROUP INC.

10911 Sabre Hill Drive, Suite 358

San Diego CA 92128

Sree Gopinath

858-513-1469

NAICS: 541330, 541620, 562910

sree@thebodhigroup.com

BULLTRACK-WATTS-II, A JOINT

VENTURE

3097 Stoney Way

Marysville CA 95901

Kelly Gregory

530-741-8490

NAICS: 236220, 237110, 237120, 237130, 237990, 238210

kgregory@bulltrackconstruction.com

CALIFORNIA PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERING INC.

9316 Mabel Avenue

South El Monte CA 91733

Van Nguyen

626-452-8658

NAICS: 237310, 238210

van@cpengineeringinc.com

COMPUTER EXPERTS

4620 Northgate Blvd., Suite 165

Sacramento CA 95834

Yasar Chaudhary

916-335-1381

NAICS: 238210, 423430, 518210, 541512, 541513, 541519

yasar@askcomputerexperts.com

www.askcomputerexperts.com

CONNER NETWORKS INC.

7007 Mission Gorge Road, Suite 205

San Diego CA 92120

Little Ben Motten

866-700-8327

NAICS: 334111, 334112, 334113, 334119, 334210, 423430

bmotten@connernetworks.com
COPYRIGHT 2009 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2009 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Oct 23, 2009
Words:885
Previous Article:Curtis Contracting Inc., West Point, VA, is being awarded $6,550,000 for firm-fixed price contract for design, construction, repairs, renovations and...
Next Article:8(a) contracts awarded.
Topics:

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters