Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

CONTRACTDESK INC.

14402 Haystack Court

Centreville VA 20120

Samantha Kanaga

877-879-3375

sam@contractdesk.com

DATA FEDERAL CORP.

4031 University Drive, Suite 200

Fairfax VA 22030

Babi Das

703-934-2040

bdas@datafederal.com

ERIS SECURITY

12119 Stoneford Drive

Woodbridge VA 22192

Andrea J. Czeck

571-221-2244

aczeck@arissecurity.com

HOMECARE OF VIRGINIA INC.

5000 Nalrn Lane

Chester VA 23831

Jasper Spratley

804-796-2991

NAICS: 423450

hcvmedical@netscape.com

IDL-PRAGMATICS TREASURY SOLUTIONS JV

1595 Spring Hill, Suite 306

Vienna VA 22182

Baly Ambegaoker

262-751-4600

baly.ambe@idl.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING GROUP INC.

10332 Main Street, #281

Fairfax VA 22030

Janice Ebert

703-815-0500

NAICS: 541511

janice.ebert@itechconsulting.us

JOINT MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC

11833 Canon Blvd., Suite 101

Newport News VA 23606

William D. Christensen

757-873-7647

willchris@jointmanagementservices.com

KIITA PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

4900 Seminary Road, Suite 1000

Alexandria VA 22311

Patricia Jackson

907-677-5210

jacksonpe@bowhead.com

LARMACK BUSINESS GROUP INC.

2121 Cooperative Way, Suite 300

Herndon VA 20171

Phillip R. Larcomb

703-371-3196

larcomb@larmack.com

LOGAPPS LLC

3282 Lauriston Place

Fairfax VA 22031

Adgardo Spriggs

703-560-8828

spriggs@logapps.com

LONGEVITY CONSULTING LLC

6111 Genie Terrace

Manassas VA 20112

Eric Thompson

703-969-2046

eric.thompson@longevityconsulting.com

LONGEVITY CONSULTING

13024 Gorham Way

Woodbridge VA 22192

Bobby Long

703-497-9389

NAICS: 541512

Bobby.Long@longevityconsulting.com

PROJECT KNOWLEDGE CONCEPT

2822 Thistleberry Court

Herndon VA 20171

Manga Anantatmula

703-467-1540

projectknowledge@verizon.net

PROVIDEO MANAGEMENT INC.

46631 Winterset Court

Sterling VA 20165

Guillermo Cairo

571-438-2949

NAICS: 541611

billcalvo@provideomanagement.com

RODO INC.

1200 S. Arlington Ridge Road, #202

Arlington VA 22202

Sarah Smith

703-486-1565

smaes7@yahoo.com

SLUNG H. ROWE

4207 Fox Lake Drive

Fairfax VA 22033

Seung Han Rowe

703-691-2852

NAICS: 541930

hanrowe@aol.com

SIMIS INC.

200 High St Ste 402

Portsmouth VA 23704

Johnny Garcia

800-474-9065

johnny@simistech.com

TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS CONSULTANTS INC.

939 N. Liberty Street

Arlington VA 22205

Jose Rojas

703-975-0183

Jose.Rojas@ttcin.com

TEKNOFIRM INC.

3720 Valley Oaks Drive

Fairfax VA 22033

Atul Patki

703-391-8788

atul@teknofirm.com

VIVAD TECHNOLOGIES LLC

19256 Creek Field Circle

Leesburg VA 20176

David A. Desimone

703-435-4448

david_desimone@vivadtech.com

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY COMPUTERS INC.

824 Grimes Road

Bothell WA 98012

Andre L. Tyson

425-486-6045

NAICS: 541519

andre@atcdirect.com

ANZUS TECHNOLOGY INC.

2151 N. Northlake Way, Suite 200

Seattle WA 98103

Tiffany Syltebo

206-547-2332

NAICS: 541511

tsyltebo@cmzustech.com

SOCIAL SOLUTIONS COM INC.

18667 172nd Place SE

Renton WA 98058

Sanjay Shirude

206-372-2505

sanjay@ebuzworld.com

GENOME INTERNATIONAL CORP.

8000 Excelsior Drive, Siote 202

Madison WI 53717

Mano Mohanram

608-833-5855

NAICS: 541511

mano@giconline.com

ONCOR LLC

701 E. Tudor Road, Suite 215

Anchorage AK 99503

James Glynn

907-333-7000

NAICS: 541512, 541513, 541519, 541614, 541690, 561210, 561320, 5613

jglynn@anc8a.com

ARDENT TECHNOLOGY JV I

1500 Perimeter Parkway, Suite 126

Huntsville AL 35806

Larry E. Lewis Jr.

256-721-9001

NAICS: 238210, 541330, 541511, 541512, 541513, 541519

Larry.Lewis@projectxyz.com

MA-CHIS KAWV ONE

10893 W. State Highway 52

Samson AL 36477

Mark Sanders

270-442-8620

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237110, 237130, 237310, 238120, 238210, 2382

msander@vanguard1.com

MSB ANALYTICS INC.

2736 Tammerack Lane

Owens Cross Roads AL 35763

Tharon Honeycutt

256-541-1593

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 323110, 323111, 323112, 323114, 323115, 3231

tharon.honeycutt@msbainc.com

CABAN RESOURCES LLC

15901 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 320

Lawndale CA 90260

Robert A. Caban

310-793-7176

NAICS: 518210, 541219, 541611, 541612, 561110, 561311, 561320, 5614

Robert.caban@cabanresources.com

www.cabanresources.com

CONTRACTOR SERVICES GROUP INC.

3300 First Street

West Sacramento CA 95691

Shelli Moreda

530-908-5991

NAICS: 237310, 237990, 238110, 238910, 238990, 425120, 484110, 4841

shellinn@gmail.com

EPM SOLUTIONS LLC

16012 Flintlock Road

Cupertino CA 95014

Sophia (Yumei) Zhou

888-822-8246

NAICS: 238210, 423430, 511210, 517919, 541511, 541512, 541513, 5415

szhou@epmsolutions.net

www.epmsolutions.net

GECKO GOLF CONSTRUCTION INC.

231 Market Place, #243

San Ramon CA 94583

Keiko Frederick

925-548-8723

NAICS: 237990, 238910, 238990, 541320, 561730

freder007@aol.com

J. YOSTANTO CORP.

20315 Via Manresa

Yorba Linda CA 92887

Johannes Yostanto

714-307-8016

NAICS: 541330

yostanto@gmail.com

KIMS CLEANING SERVICE

28591 Chaucer Road

Menifee CA 92584

Kim Trieu

951-329-2170

NAICS: 561720

kim-trieu@hotmail.com

THRESHOLD PLACEMENT SERVICES INC.

771 S. Kirkman Road

Orlando FL 32811

Julia Jones

407-296-4730

NAICS: 541511, 541512, 561311, 561320

jjones@thresholdplacement.com

PUEBLO CONSTRUCTION

2619 Borton Drive

Santa Barbara CA 93109

805-564-8480

NAICS: 236220, 238160

cuevasp15@aol.com

TERRA PACIFIC GROUP INC.

13900 Alton Parkway, Suite 122

Irvine CA 92618

Raul A. Briones

949-297-4444

NAICS: 541330, 541620, 562910

rbriones@terrapg.com

J.A. HURLEY CONSTRUCTION INC.

4602 Northpark Drive

Colorado Springs CO 80918

Jim Hurley

719-265-8668

NAICS: 236210, 236220, 237110, 237130, 237310, 237990, 238110, 2381

jhurley@jehsdv.com

PISA GROUP LLC

601 Penn Avenue NW

Washington DC 20004

James McDonald

757-377-3998

NAICS: 561612, 561621

pisagrp@cox.net

CYE ENTERPRISES INC.

221 N. Hogan Street

Jacksonville FL 32202

Erica Campbell

904-334-4653

NAICS: 561720

eycampbell@hotmail.com

GOOD SUCCESS CO.

1201 Peachtree Street, #400

Atlanta GA 30361

Kenneth R. Davis

LCW ENGINEERING INC.

1950 Greensbrooke Close

Stone Mountain GA 30088

Loretta C. Washington

678-860-3018

NAICS: 541330

lwashington@lcwengineeringinc.com
COPYRIGHT 2008 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2008 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:United States. Small Business Administration
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Aug 8, 2008
Words:843
Previous Article:Dimensions Construction Inc., San Diego; Allen Engineering Contractor Inc., San Bernardino, CA; RMA Land Construction Inc., Brea, CA; Candalaria JV...
Next Article:8(a) Contracts awarded.
Topics:


Related Articles
The National Directory of Volunteer Accounting Programs.
Neither rain, nor snow, nor heat....
DIRECTORY OF PRIVATE-SECTOR PRODUCT CERTIFICATION PROGRAM UPDATED.
New division focuses on small businesses. (Government Policy Notes).
Web-based tax resources.
KERIO WINROUTE FIREWALL 6.1 ADDS CLIENTLESS SSL-BASED VPN.
Dear EarthTalk: I've been noticing a lot of organic wines lately in the supermarket. Is this going to be a continuing trend?

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters