Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

CLEAN MASTERS INC.

3232 Barberry Lane

Virginia Beach VA 23453

Tracey M. Walden

757-313-6262

traceywalden@cleanmastersinc.com

CONSTRUCTION DEVELOPMENT SERVICES INC.

2409 Lloyd Drive

Chesapeake VA 23325

Chris Suber

757-328-2297

chris@cdsi-va.com

www.cdsi-va.com

DAVIS PAIGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS LLC

11616 Havenner Road

Fairfax Station VA 22039

Micheal E. P. Davis

703-313-4128

NAICS: 541611

michealep@cs.com

DPW TRAINING & ASSOCIATES LLC

1005 Century Oak Drive

Fredericksburg VA 22401

Deirdre Powell White

540-368-0999

ms.dpw@cox.net

ELIEZER MAINTENANCE CORP.

6122 Emmett Guards Court

Fairfax Station VA 22039

Thomas D. Seo

703-239-8524

zzic1977@yahoo.com

ENERSOL TECHNOLOGIES INC.

2722 Merrilee Drive, Suite 310

Fairfax VA 22031

Jay Ramamurthi

703-560-7377

jramamurthi@enersoltech.com

DJ EVANS PAINTING INC.

528 Stillwater Drive

Chesapeake VA 23320

Donnell Evans

757-639-6760

djevans7@cox.net

FORTUNE CONSULTANTS INTERNATIONAL INC.

1539 Wellingham Court

Vienna VA 22182

Song Zhang

703-917-8870

admin@fciservice.com

FUTREND TECHNOLOGY INC.

8605 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 304

Vienna VA 22182

Yvonne Zhou

703-556-0016

NAICS: 541511

yzhou@futrend.com

GLADIATOR INFORMATION SECURITY SYSTEMS

2819 Kalmia Lee Court, #301

Falls Church VA 22042

Roger Tovar

703-289-9831

NAICS: 541512

roger.tovar@gladiator-security.com

www.gladiator-security.com

GOLDBELT HAWK LLC

4026-C George Washington Memorial Highway

Yorktown VA 23692

Wayne E. Smith

757-874-1067

wsmith@goldbelthawk.com

GS5 LLC

17321 Jefferson Davis Highway

Dumfries VA 22026

John M. Gorsuch

703-221-2555

NAICS: 541611

john.gorsuch@gs5-llc.com

www.gs5-llc.com

INFINITY TECHNOLOGY LLC

8000 Towers Crescent Drive

Vienna VA 22182

Lawrence West

202-359-7300

lwest@infinitytechnologyllc.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC.

1601 Upperville Court

Chesapeake VA 23321

James E. Lee

757-488-6890

NAICS: 541511

james.lee@itginc.net

ITA INTERNATIONAL LLC

108 Loon Court

Yorktown VA 23692

Michael E. Melo

757-246-6781

NAICS: 541690

mikemelo@ita-intl.com

LUCID SYSTEMS INC.

510-L Waters Edge Drive

Newport News VA 23606

Ryan K. Jones

757-575-0275

ryan.k.jones@lucidsystemsinc.com

www.lucidsystemsinc.com

LYNX NETWORKING INC.

3905 Arcadia Road

Alexandria VA 22312

Geeta Dubey

571-230-9235

geeta_dubey@hotmail.com

MIDEGO INC.

4710 Olley Lane

Fairfax VA 22032

Elvira Beracochea

703-978-3331

elvira@midego.com

MILLENNIUM CORP.

8971-170 Ox Road

Lorton VA 22079

Cedric Henry

703-362-8845

NAICS: 541614

cedric.henry@millgroupinc.com

www.millgroupinc.com

MILLENNIUM ENTERPRISE CORP.

2953 Hunters Branch Road, Suite 100

Fairfax VA 22031

Minh Nguyen

703-395-0799

minh.nguyen@me-sys.com

NET TITAN CORP.

13139 Pavilion Lane

Fairfax VA 22033

Mani Kumaran

202-359-1711

kumaran@nettitan.com

NETWORK SECURITY SYSTEMS PLUS LLC

5205 Leesburg Pike, One Skyline Place, Suite 1502

Falls Church VA 22041

Felix Thomas

703-798-7300

felix.thomas@rtssplus.com

www.nssplus.com

NUMEGA SOLUTIONS LLC

8822 Western Hemlock Way

Lorton VA 22079

Kirkland Cole

703-646-5502

kirk@numegasolutions.com

ORION NETWORKING INC.

11211 Birmingham Court

Great Falls VA 22066

Floyd Adagio

703-406-4001

NAICS: 541710

floyd.adagio@orionnetwork.net

http://orionnetwork.net

PLM INC.

3030 PS Business Center Drive

Woodbridge VA 22192

Larry Peterson

703-897-0727

NAICS: 561730

lpeteplm@arthlink.net

www.plmlandscaping.com

QUICK PRESS INC.

4810 Beauregard Street, Suite 104

Alexandria VA 22312

Thel Gary

703-642-2170

NAICS: 323114

quickpress@verizon.net

www.quickpressinc.com

SALAMATOF TECHNOLOGY LLC

4031 University Drive, Suite 200

Fairfax VA 22030

John Spotila

703-277-7743

john.spotila@salgov.com

SUNBLOCK SYSTEMS INC.

8825 Hunting Lodge Court

Vienna VA 22182

David Sun

703-485-4515

NAICS: 541511

dsun@sunblocksystems.com

THOMAS CASTRO-GUTIERREZ CPA, LLC

1655 N. Fort Myer Drive, Suite 700

Arlington VA 22209

Thomas Castro-Gutierrez

703-248-2610

tcastro@tcgadvisorsus.com

TOTAL OFFICE SOLUTIONS INC.

8155 Staples Mill Road, Suite A

Richmond VA 23228

Bernard Peterson

804-523-3221

bernard@totalofficesolutionsinc.net

www.totalofficesolutionsinc.net

TOUZON TECHNOLOGIES INC.

2308 Mt. Vernon Avenue, #703

Alexandria VA 22301

Carlos Fernandez

703-725-1765

NAICS: 541511

cfernandez@touzon.com

UNIVERSAL CONSULTING SERVICE INC.

10565 Fairfax Blvd., Suite 301

Fairfax VA 22030

Charu Dhumne

703-591-5100

cdhumne@universal-inc.net

VMD SYSTEMS INTEGRATORS INC.

7700 Leesburg Pike, Suite 314

Falls Church VA 22043

Deepti Malhotra

703-288-3100

NAICS: 541511

dmalhotra@vmdsys.com

XCALIBUR SOFTWARE INC.

8500 Leesburg Pike, Suite 510

Vienna VA 22182

Rafael Fagundo

703-896-5717

NAICS: 541511

rfagundo@xcalibur.com

www.xcalibur.com

ADVANCED ELECTRIC & ALARM SYSTEMS INC.

2121 N. Waterworks Street

Spokane WA 99212

Marc Bracey

509-534-2526

advelectric@hotmail.com

www.advelectric.com

ALLIANCE PROPERTY SERVICES

15916 46th Avenue East

Tacoma WA 98446

Victor K. Valenzuela

253-224-5006

vkv2112@aol.com

BERONA ENGINEERS INC.

4630 200th Street SW, Suite C

Lynnwood WA 98036

Melchor Berona

425-744-6033

NAICS: 541330

mberona@beronaengineers.com

EVOLVE INC.

11400 Airport Road, Suite G

Everett WA 98204

Michael J Woods

425-290-7777

NAICS: 561621

evolve_inc@yahoo.com

EXCEL GLOVES & SAFETY SUPPLIES INC.

6808 26th Street East

Tacoma WA 98424

Irene Reyes

253-896-1195

theglovelady@msn.com

K.D. MCKENZIE INC.

5307 E. Cataldo

Spokane WA 99212

Grinelle Desjarlais Buzz

509-534-1828

buzz@warriorelectric.com

PACIFIC WEATHER INC.

102 Vogt Road

Port Angeles WA 98362

Nishi Carlson

360-457-5797

ncarlson@olypen.com

PYRAMIDE PRODUCTIONS

11200 Kirkland Way, Suite 380

Kirkland WA 98033

Pamela Chiriboga

425-830-7767

pamela@pyramideproductions.com

www.pyramideproductions.com/

QUALITY WOODWORKING & CONSTRUCTION

14413 SE 194th Street

Renton WA 98058

Eugene Hardin III

253-631-3341

Quality@foxinternet.net
COPYRIGHT 2006 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2006 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Article Type:Directory
Date:Nov 24, 2006
Words:838
Previous Article:Defense contracts awarded: these contracts worth more than $5 million were awarded to small businesses.
Next Article:8(a) contracts awarded.
Topics:


Related Articles
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified 8(a)s.
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified 8(a)s.
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Newly certified 8(a)s: these companies have been certified by the small business administration to participate in the 8(a) program.
Newly certified 8(a)s.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters