Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

SAICON CONSULTANTS INC.

9300 W. 110th Street

Shawnee Mission KS 66210

Swati Yelmar

913-451-1178 x11

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

slokre@saiconinc.com

CURTIS WHITTEN

229 N. Wichita, Suite 1

Wichita KS 67203

Curtis L. Whitten

316-744-2706

NAICS: 454210--Vending Machine

Operators

cwhitten@cox.net

COUSINS CLEANING CONCEPTS

4518 Fallen Apple Lane

Louisville KY 40218

Floyd Henderson

502-499-1158

NAICS: 561720--Janitorial Services

cousinsclco@hotmail.com

LBL CONTRACTING CO.

1508 C 5th Avenue

P.O. Box 507

Calvert City KY 42029

Gary Doom

270-519-9400

NAICS: 237990--Other Heavy and

Civil Engineering Construction

lblcontracting@aol.com

BMI INC.

2119 Aberdeen Street

Kenner LA 70062

Kevin Bardales

504-467-4220

bmiinc1@bellsouth.net

JONES BROS. ENTERPRISES INC.

345 Almedia Road

Saint Rose LA 70087

Linda A. Schuster

504-466-7835

Linda@tcc.nocoxmail.com

L&S CONSULTANTS INC.

7809 Airline Drive, Suite 305D

Metairie LA 70003

Roger Largaespada

504-737-0480

NAICS: 541330--Engineering Services

lsmail2003@aol.com

PRECISION GROUP INC.

58 Pulaski Street

Peabody MA 01961

Hector J. Cabrera Jr.

978-538-0555

NAICS: 237310--Highway, Street,

and Bridge Construction

precgroup@earthlink.net

TOPOLOGE LLC

101 Cambridge Street

Burlington MA 01803

Alejandro Sarmiento

781-270-0001

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems

Design Services

asarmiento@topologe.com

2 SMART PRODUCTIONS INC.

5611 Wilvan Avenue

Baltimore MD 21207

Thomas Foster

410-542-4688

NAICS: 512110--Motion Picture

and Video Production

we2smart@att.net

A-THRU-Z INC.

8309 Old Seven Locks Road

Bethesda MD 20817

Sunil Sikka

301-767-3315

NAICS: 541350--Building Inspection

Services

mailbox@gotoaz.com

ABSOLUTE STAFFERS LLC

14625 Baltimore Avenue, #246

Laurel MD 20707

Ledell Brumfield

301-498-0000

NAICS: 561320--Temporary Help

Services

lb@abstaffers.com

ADVANCED DATABASE TECHNOLOGIES

INC.

18821 Harmony Woods Lane

Germantown MD 20874

Ram Subramanian

301-428-1329

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

rmsubram@adbtech-inc.com

ADVANCED ENGINEERING DESIGN

INC.

6525 Belcrest Road, Suite 521

Hyattsville MD 20782

Reginald E. Waters

301-683-2112

rwaters@aedworld.com

AMOORER INC.

4218 Shell Street

Capitol Heights MD 20743

Roberta Moore

240-487-1457

NAICS: 541513--Computer Facilities

Management Services

moorer@amoorer.com

ASTER ENGINEERING INC.

8403 Colesville Road, Suite 635

Silver Spring MD 20910

Wanneng Tony Wu

301-495-5558

NAICS: 541519--Other Computer

Related Services

Tony. Wu@AsterEngineering.com

B & R WELDER REPAIR SERVICE

INC.

4412 Southern Business Park

White Plains MD 20695

Bob Romero Jr.

800-783-3073

NAICS: 333992--Welding and Soldering

Equipment Manufacturing

brwelder@radix.net

BKB DATA SYSTEMS LLC

1819 Thames Street

Baltimore MD 21231

Phayseng Xayavong

410-327-3366 x102

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

xayavongp@edaptivesys.com

CALDWELL TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

LLC

17001 Science Drive, Suite 110

Bowie MD 20715

Samuel E. Caldwell

301-352-6900 x101

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems

Design Services

sam.caldwell@caldwellsolutions.com

CARSON SOLUTIONS LLC

12707 Buckhardt Court

Clinton MD 20735

Almeta L. Carson

301-203-9112

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

carsonsolutions@mail.com

CENSEO CONSULTING GROUP

INC.

2316 Plyers Mill Road

Silver Spring MD 20902

Rajesh Sharma

240-601-1317

NAICS: 541611--Administrative

Management and General Management

Consulting

rsharma@acs-incorporated.com

COLEMAN GROUP INC.

1725 Terrapin Hill Drive

Mitchellville MD 20721

Belinda P. Coleman

301-370-8727

NAICS: 541519--Other Computer

Related Services

bcoleman@colemangroup.org

COOPER PHOTONICS INC.

4640 Forbes Blvd., Suite 200

Lanham MD 20706

Wesley Cooper

301-399-9449

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems

Design Services

wcooper@cphotonics.com

DIGITALIBIZ INC.

406 Main Street, Suite 200

Gaithersburg MD 20878

Michael Wu

301-963-1617

NAICS: 541519--Other Computer

Related Services

mwu@digitalibiz.com

EDS INC.

5370 Nelson Point Road

Indian Head MD 20640

Paul R. Browne

301-753-8711

NAICS: 562910--Remediation Services

PBrowne449@aol.com

EPH CONSULTING INC.

10312 Pierce Drive

Silver Spring MD 20901

Elyse Pettiford

301-681-0306

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

elysep@eph-consulting.com

FEDERAL STAFFING RESOURCES

LLC

966 Mount Holly Drive

Annapolis MD 21401

Tracy Balazs

410-574-0300

NAICS: 621999--All Other Miscellaneous

Ambulatory Health Care

Services

tbalazs@fsrhealth.com

HTH TECHNICAL AGENCY INC.

6301 Ivy Lane, Suite 402

Greenbelt MD 20770

Herschell Hicks

301-220-1017

NAICS: 422120

hhicks@mindspring.com

IGENESIS CORP.

11140 Rockville Pike, Suite100-360

Rockville MD 20852

Anthony McDuffie

877-994-3131

NAICS: 561210--Facilities Support

Services

Anthony@iGenesisCorp.com

JIREH CONSULTING INC.

9250 Bendix Road N.

Columbia MD 21045

Victoria Powell-Etienne

410-997-1414

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems

Design Services

vpetienne@jireh-consulting.com

LATIN AMERICAN SERVICES INC.

20900 Queen Nicole Way

Germantown MD 20876

Patricia E. Vinueza

301-975-9449

patty.lasi@verizon.net

LIQUID WEB DESIGNS

221 Castleton Place

Upper Marlboro MD 20774

Cherise Rosemond

301-808-6873

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

crinfo@liquidwebdesigns.com

M & M TECH SOLUTIONS INC.

7554 Rain Flower Way

Columbia MD 21046

Jennifer W. Morgan

301-442-3766

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems

Design Services

jennifer.morgan@mmtsinc.com

MANAGEMENT SOLUTION INC.

9717 Duffer Way

Montgomery Village MD 20886

Jorge R. Urrutia

240-793-6379

jorgeu@msiuniversal.com

MSDS CONSULTANT SERVICES

7431 Old Alexandria Ferry

Clinton MD 20735

Daryl Corley

202-297-4651

NAICS: 561990--All Other Support

Services

dcorley@msdsconsultant.com

NARTECH INC.

5918 Ipswich Road

Bethesda MD 20814

Sunny Salman

301-613-7715

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer

Programming Services

sunny.salman@zartech.com

NEANY INC.

44010 Commerce Avenue

Hollywood MD 20636

Johnnie D. Taylor Jr.

301-373-8700

NAICS: 541330--Engineering Services

jtaylor@zeany-inc.com

P4 TECHNOLOGIES INC.

3119 Ayres Court, Suite 210

Waldorf MD 20603

Ira M. Perry

240-346-9688

NAICS: 514199

iperry@p4tech.com

PACE TRAINING GROUP INC.

8775-M Centre Park Drive, #520

Columbia MD 21045

Valerie Simpkins

301-249-3400

NAICS: 611420--Computer Training

vsirnpkins@pacetraining.com

MEZZETTA CONSTRUCTION INC.

4042 W. 71st Street, Suite A

Indianapolis IN 46268

Darlene Mezzetta

317-280-3076 x 100

NAICS: 236220

darlenem@mezzcon.com
COPYRIGHT 2005 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2005 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Jun 10, 2005
Words:869
Previous Article:Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Next Article:8(a) contracts awarded.
Topics:


Related Articles
TEACHERS' PRIDE CERTIFICATE BRINGS MORE THAN MONEY.
South Central Division.
Professional certification.
Professional certification: practicing professionalism.
East Central Division.
Survey shows subspecialty certification valued.
Abington Memorial Hospital's road to certification.
Newly certified.
Newly certified.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters