Printer Friendly

Newly certified 8(a)s.

These companies have been certified by the Small Business Administration to participate in the 8(a) program.

PARRA BUILDERS

2230 Sol Street San Leandro CA 94578

Lesa Durham

510-614-9553

NAICS: 236118-Residential Remodelers

LesaDurham@aol.com

PC TELECOM

283 S. Laurel Avenue Brea CA 92821

Lee Salazar

714-255-8127

NAICS: 541511-Custom Computer Programming Services

leesalazar@juno.com

PICORE & ASSOCIATES INC.

4570 Van Nuys Blvd., #348 Sherman Oaks CA 91403

Dana Ppicore, Ph.D.

818-990-4476

NAICS: 561612--Security Guards and Patrol Services

drpicore@earthlink.net

PROJECT PARTNERS

18301 Von Karman Avenue Irvine CA 92612

Kimo Look

949-852-9300 x103

NAICS: 541330-Engineering Services

klook@projectpartners.com

PTS SOLUTIONS INC.

2227 Fargo Street Los Angeles CA 90039

Mike Bode

818-771-9285

NAICS: 561621-Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)

mikebode@ptssolutionsinc.com

RICHARD BRADY & ASSOCIATES

4909 Murphy Canyon Road, #220 San Diego CA 92123

Richard Brady

858-496-0500 x306

NAICS:

rbrady@rbrady.net

RICK GARCIA CONSTRUCTION CO.

215 Willie James Jones Avenue San Diego CA 92102

Rick Garcia

619-262-0886

NAICS: 236220--Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

rickgarciaconco@aol.com

ROBERTS ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR

2285 Micro Place, #C Escondido CA 92029

Lawrence Lamonte Roberts

858-578-2729

lrobert4@san.rr.com

SENTEK CONSULTING

337 S. Kalmia Escondido CA 92025

Eric Basu

858-676-9680

NAICS: 541512--Computer Systems Design Services

EBASU@sentekconsulting.com

SHUBNUM

2893 Sunrise Blvd., Ste. 211 Rancho Cordova CA 95742

Tariq Khalidi

916-638-4794

NAICS: 541611--Administrative Management and General Management

Consulting Services

tariq@shubnum.com

TCS TRANSLATIONS

129 West 7Th Street Long Beach CA 90813

Arlene Thomas

562-436-1701

NAICS: 541930--Translation and Interpretation Services

arlene@tcstranslation.com

TECHNICAL WORKS INC.

13200 Crossroads Parkway N., Ste. 260 City Of Industry CA 91746

Jim Reyes

562-908-1041

NAICS: 541612--Human Resources and Executive Search Consulting

Services

jim@technicalworksinc.com

THE AVERY GROUP

11645 Montana, Ste. 316 Los Angeles CA 90049

Leatora Jefferson

310-472-4941

LeatoraJefferson@cs.com

THORNBRUE BROKERING SERVICE

14290 Paynes Creek Road Red Bluff CA 96080

Connie J. Thornbrue

530-529-9600

thornbruebrokering@starband.net

THORNTON MEDIA INC.

360 W. Ocean Blvd., #801 Long Beach CA 90802

Don Thornton

562-432-2305

NAICS:

marketing@ndntv.com

UDASH CORP.

21029 Itasca Street, Bldg. C Chatsworth CA 91311

George Melamed

310-472-2798

NAICS: 332710--Machine Shops

george@udash.com

VIDEO COMMUNICATIONS INC.

2010 Hayworth Drive San Jose CA 95148

Louis Guyot

408-238-9777

lguyot@vcivideo.com

VIRTUAL I SERVICES INC.

4405 Portola Drive Santa Cruz CA 95062

Curtiss Smith

408-655-3359

NAICS: 238990--All Other Specialty Trade Contractors

csmith8349@aol.com

WALNUT CREEK TECHNOLOGY GROUP

1411 Creekside Drive, #29 Walnut Creek CA 94596

Jason Ha

415-260-5589

NAICS: 541511-Custom Computer Programming Services

jasonha@sbcglobal.net

Z MED SERVICES INC.

249 S. Hwy. 101, #255 Solana Beach CA 92075

Manny Zamora

619-316-5511

mz@medinc.com

ABILA SECURITY AND INVESTIGATIONS INC.

7725 Julynn Road Colorado Springs CO 80919

Vern Jay Abila

719-520-3280

NAICS: 561612--Security Guards and Patrol Services

Vern@AbilaSecurity.com

ANDERSON MANAGEMENT & ENGINEERING INC.

19560 Four Winds Way Monument CO 80132

William H. Anderson

719-481-6842

NAICS: 541330--Engineering Services

andersonmgmt@hotmail.com

APPRAISERITE LLC

3959 S Argonne Way Aurora CO 80013

Calvin Dailey Jr.

303-632-8174

NAICS: 531320--Offices of Real Estate Appraisers

appraiserite@appraiserite.net

CATALYSTSEARCH LLC

240 St. Paul Street, #309 Denver CO 80206

Rachel Hennig

303-393-8818 x203

rachel@catalystsearch.com

DWG & ASSOCIATES INC.

4360 Montebello Drive, Ste. 850 Colorado Springs CO 80918

Dennie Gose

719-265-6670

NAICS: 236220--Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

dennie@dwg1.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ALTERNATIVES INC.

113 Latigo Lane, #D-324 Canon City CO 81212

Angela M. Bellantoni

719-275-8951

NAICS: 541620--Environmental Consulting Services

eai@bresnan.net

MENDENILLA CONSTRUCTION INC.

189 Gold Creek Drive Lake George CO 80827

Tony Mendenilla

719-748-5079

Mendenilla@msn.com

MORALES COMPUTING CORP.

2305 Shalimar Drive Colorado Springs CO 80915

Joe Morales

719-597-0709

NAICS: 541511--Custom Computer Programming Services

Joe.Morales@MoralesComputing.com

ROYAL MERCHANT SERVICES

155 S Madison Street, Ste. 221 Denver CO 80209

Kenneth Ramsaran

303-394-3670

NAICS: 522320--Financial Transactions Processing, Reserve, and

Clearinghouse Activities

ken@royalmerchantsvcs.com

TERRA NOVA ENGINEERING

125 N. Wahsatch Avenue, #101 Colorado Springs CO 80903

Luanne Rubey

719-635-6422

NAICS: 541330--Engineering Services

luanne.rubey@tnesinc.com

VIRGINIA A. OSTENDORF INC.

2305 East Arapahoe Road, #130 Centennial CO 80122

Virginia A. Ostendorf

303-797-3131

NAICS: 611420--Computer Training

vao@vaostendorf.com

DRY WORKS INC.

273 Riverside Avenue, 2nd Floor Bristol CT 06010

Monica M. Rourke

860-582-9911

NAICS: 235990

MonicaDryWorks@aol.com

ASPEN OF DC INC.

1200 G Street NW, #829 Washington DC 20005

Brandy R. Brown

202-661-6112

NAICS: 541611--Administrative Management and General Management

Consulting Services

bbrown@aspenofdc.com

BRANDES & CASSAGNOL ENGINEERS PC

1411 K Street NW, Ste. 830 Washington DC 20005

Richard P. Cassagnol

202-393-1360

NAICS: 541330--Engineering Services

rcassagnol@bcepc.com

CAM COUNSELING AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

418 Allison Street NW Washington DC 20011

Teressa Jefferies

202-595-1700

NAICS: 611710--Educational Support Services

tjefferies@cam-supportservices.corn

CMMD ENTERPRISES INC.

37 L Street SE, #200 Washington DC 20003

Carolyn Marina

703-924-7116

NAICS: 236220--Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

carolyn.marina@cmmdenterprises.com

GARCETE CONSTRUCTION CO.

7600 Georgia Avenue NW, #306 Washington DC 20012

Laura S. Garcete

202-726-2815

NAICS: 233220

GarceteCompanyLaura@aol.com

GENERAL SERVICES INC.

3611-13 Georgia Avenue NW Washington DC 20010

Gehia Coleman

202-545-0127

NAICS: 234910

info@generalserve.com

GRILLO & CO.

1406 Jonquil Street NW Washington DC 20012

Rosa Grillo

202-638-4900 x0

NAICS: 541820--Public Relations Agencies

rosa@grillo.info

INVIZION INC.

2020 Penn. Avenue NW, #293 Washington DC 20006

Steven A. Johnson

202-412-5726

NAICS: 541611--Administrative Management and General Management

Consulting Services

Sjohnson@invizion.com
COPYRIGHT 2004 Business Research Services, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Set-Aside Alert
Geographic Code:1USA
Date:Oct 8, 2004
Words:870
Previous Article:Newly certified woman-owned businesses.
Next Article:8(a) contracts awarded.


Related Articles
South Central Division.
Professional certification.
Professional certification: practicing professionalism.
East Central Division.
Survey shows subspecialty certification valued.
Newly certified.
Abington Memorial Hospital's road to certification.
$1,000 grant available to NCTMs.
Several CARING members have recently been certified in Nursing Informatics (NI) by the American Nurses Credentialing Center.
Newly certified.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters