Printer Friendly

Latin America TV distribution directory.

ARGENTINA

America Video Films

Sales Contact: Enrique Maya

Virrey Loreto 2426, 1426

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4787-9098

Fax: (54) 11 4787-9094

america@americavideofilms.com

www.americavideofilms.net

Artear Argentina

Sales Contact: Mariana Fernandez

Lima 1261, CP 1138

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4305-0013

Fax: (54) 11 4339-1596

mariana_fernandez@artear.com

www.artear.com

Dori Media Argentina

Sales Contact: Elena Antonini

La Paz 1282, CP 1640 Martinez Pcia

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4006-3500

Fax: (54) 11 4006-3500

elena@dorimedia.com

www.dorimedia.com

Flor Latina Entertainment

Sales Contact: Silvana D'Angelo

Bonpland 2244 #105, Capital

Federal 1425

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4773-5929

www.flor-latina.com

Ledafilms

Sales Contact: Gabriela Lopez

Virrey Olaguer y Feliu 2462, 3 FI.

Buenos Aires, C1426EBB,

Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4788-5215

Fax: (54) 11 4788-5220

lopez@ledafilms.com

www.ledafilms.com

Polar Star

Sales Contact: Carlos Kargauer,

Sergio Sessa, Diego Kargauer,

Cristian Sessa

Bollini 2269

Buenos Aires, C1425ECB,

Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4802-1001

Fax: (54) 11 4803-5757

www.polarstar.com.ar

Resonant TV

Sales Contact: Ivan Lindblom

Dorrego 1655

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (323) 319-6220

ivan.lindblom@resonant.tv

www.resonant.tv

Telefe International

Sales Contact: Michelle Wasserman Pavon 2444

C1248AAT Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 4102-5810

Fax: (54) 11 4308-6848

sales@telefeinternational.com.ar

www.telefeinternational.com

Telefilms

Sales Contact: Alejandro Carballo

Av. Del Libertador 1068, Piso 11

1112 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: (54) 11 5032-6000

Fax: (54) 11 5032-6099

acarballo@telefilms.com.ar

telefilms@telefilms.com.ar

www.telefilms.com.ar

BRAZIL

Globo TV International

Sales Contact: Daniel Djadjah

Rua Evandro Carlos de Andrade

160/7* andar

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: (55) 11 5112-4359

Fax: (55) 11 5112-4305

international.sales@tvglobo.com.br

www.globotvinternational.com

Record TV Network

Sales Contact: Delmar Andrade,

Edson Mendes

Rua do Bosque, 1393

Barra Funda, Sao Paulo, SP

Brazil 01136-001

Tel: (55) 11 2184-5468

Fax: (55) 11 2184-5200

dandrade@sp.rederecord.com.br

emendes@sp.rederecord.com.br

www.recordtvnetwork.com

CHILE

Television Nacional de Chile

Sales Contact: Ernesto Lombardi

Av. Bellavista No. 0990

Santiago, Chile

Tel: (562) 707-7240

Fax: (562) 707-7771

ernesto.lombardi@tvn.cl

www.tvn.cl

COLOMBIA

Multimedia Broadcast Associated

Sales Contact: Carlos Boshell

Carrera 14 No. 93B - 29 of. 404

Bogota, Colombia

Tel: (57) 1622-5919

Fax: (57) 1622-5891

Email: mba@mbacable.tv

www.mbacable.tv

RCN

Sales Contact: Maria Lucia Hernandez Frieri

Avenida de las Americas No. 65-82

Bogota, Colombia

Tel: (57) 1414-1382 ext. 1190

Fax: (57) 1414-0412

mhernand@rcntv.com.co

www.canalrcn.com

MEXICO

Comarex/TV Azteca

Sales Contact: Marcel Vinay Jr.

Bosques de Duraznos No. 69-905

Col Bosques de las Lomas

Mexico DF

Tel: (52) 55 5251-1410

Fax: (52) 55 5251-1409

mvinay@comarex.tv

www.comarex.tv

www.tvazteca.com

Rose Entertainment

Sales Contact: Rosamaria

Gonzalez, Vicky Ruiz

Umaran #51, Centro

San Miguel de Allende, Gto.

Mexico 37700

Tel: (52) 415-152-5326

Fax: (52) 415-154-6843

rosemexico2@cybermatsa.com.mx

www.roseentertainment.com.mx

UNITED STATES

20th Century Fox Television Distribution - Latin America

Sales Contact: Jose Luis Gascue

2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Suite 1020

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel: (305) 774-4165

Fax: (305) 569-1681

joseluis.gascue@fox.com

www.foxfast.com

Albavision

Sales Contact: Ignacio Barrera

2600 SW 3rd Ave PH-B

Miami, FL 33129

Tel: (305) 860-2036

Fax: (305) 860-2102

ibarrera@albavision.tv

www.albavision.tv

APA International

Sales Contact: Rafael Fusaro

7152 SW 47th Street

Miami, FL 33155

Tel: (305) 666-0020

Fax: (305) 666-1725

Email: apafilm@bellsouth.net

Bender Media Services

Sales Contact: Susan Bender

150 Central Park South, Suite 310

New York, NY 10019

Tel: (212) 707-8244

Fax: (413) 702-8244

susan@bendermediaservices.net

Caracol Television

Sales Contact: Angelica Guerra,

Lisette Osorio, Camila Reyes,

Alejandro Toro, Berta Orozco

1800 NW 94 Avenue

Doral, FL 33172

Tel: (305) 960-2018

Fax: (305) 960-2017

losoriol@caracoltv.com.co,

creyesa@caracoltv.com.co,

atorocan@caracoltv.com.co,

borozco@caracoltv.com.co

www.caracolinternacional.com

CBS Studios International

Sales Contact: Stephanie Pacheco

1691 Michigan Ave., Suite 200

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Tel: (305) 531-2300

Fax: (305) 531-6303

stephanie.pacheco@cbs.com

www.cbssi.com

Comcast International Media Group

Sales Contact: Eugenia Briseno

5750 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90036

Tel: (56 99) 436-4405

Fax: (323) 954-2657

efbriseno@eentertainment.com

www.comcastintl.com

Discovery Communications

Sales Contact: Mercedes Dawson

6505 Blue Lagoon Dr., Suite 300

Miami, FL 33126

Tel: (786) 273-4700

Fax: (786) 273-4061

mercedes_dawson@discovery.com

www.discoveryprogramsales.com

Disney Media Networks Latin America

Sales Contact: Fernando Barbosa

2 Alhambra Plaza, 9th floor

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel: (305) 567-2280

Fax: (305) 774-3913

fernando.barbosa@disney.com

www.disneyabctv.com

Dori Media America

Sales Contact: Andres Santos, Juan

Fernandez

9800 NW 41st St., Suite 320

Doral, FL 33178

Tel: (786) 662-3051

Fax: (786) 662-3056

www.dorimedia.com

E1 Entertainment

Sales Contact: Valerie Cabrera

1801 Century Park Rast, Suite 1910

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: (310) 407-0960

Fax: (310) 407-0961

VCabrera@e1ent.com

www.e1entertainment.com

Frecuencia Latina International

Sales Contact: Miki Ivcher, Patricia Jasin

1250 East Hallandale Beach Blvd., Suite 606

Miami, FL 33009

Tel: (954) 457-1200

Fax: (954) 457-1213

www.flinternational.tv

FremantleMedia (Latin America, US Hispanic & Caribbean)

Sales Contact: Sheila Hall Aguirre

Waterford Building

5200 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 200

Miami, FL 33126

Tel: (305) 267-0821

Fax: (305) 267-0459

sheila.aguirre@fremantlemedia.com

www.fidtv.com

HBO Enterprises

Sales Contact: Rose Marie Vega

1100 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10036

Tel: (212) 512-1858

Fax: (212) 512-5698

rosemarie.vega@hbo.com

www.hbotvsales.com

HBO Latin America Group

Sales Contact: Emilio Rubio

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 800

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Tel: (305) 648-8100

Fax: (305) 461-3943

erubio@hbo-la.com

www.hbolag.tv

Jerry Diaz & Associates (Nelvana, Scholastic, TV Loonland)

Sales Contact: Jerry Diaz

1611 Biarritz Drive

Miami Beach, FL 33141

Tel: (305) 866-5120

jdiaz@loonland.com,

jerry.diaz@corusent.com

www.loonland.com

Laguna Productions

Sales Contact: Elart Coello

28385 Constellation Road

Valencia, CA 91607

Tel: (661) 257-7450

Fax: (661) 257-7451

elart@lagunaproductions.com

www.lagunaproductions.com

LAIN-Cinemania Networks

Sales Contact: Julio Neri

1800 Sunset Harbor Dr., Suite 1701

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Tel: (305) 891-3330

Fax: (305) 891-3360

lainca@aol.com

www.lain-cinemania.com

www.cinemania.tv

Liberman Broadcasting - Estrella TV Network

Sales Contact: Bill Garcia

1845 Empire Ave.

Burbank, CA 91504

Tel: (818) 558-4264

Fax: (818) 558-4203

bgarcia@lbimedia.com

www.lbimedia.com

NBC Universal International TV Distribution

Sales Contact: Allan Navarrete

420 Lincoln Rd., Suite 506

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Tel: (305) 531-1618

Fax: (305) 531-1698

allan.navarrete@nbcuni.com

www.nbcunitv.com

Panamax Films

Sales Contact: James McNamara

2000 Ponce de Leon Blvd. #500

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel: (305) 421-6336

jim@panamaxfilms.com

www.panamaxfilms.com

Power

Sales Contact: Jose "Pepe"

Echegaray

1040 Biscayne Blvd. Suite 2405

Miami, FL 33132

Tel: (305) 374-0675

Fax: (305) 374-0678

pepe@powcorp.com

www.powcorp.com

RCTV International

Sales Contact: Guadalupe

D'Agostino

4380 NW 128th Street

Miami, FL 33054

Tel: (305) 688-7475

Fax: (305) 685-5697

info@rctvintl.com

www.rctvintl.com

Somos Distribution

Sales Contact: Luis Villanueva,

Eugenio Lacayo

2601 So. Bayshore Dr., Suite 1250

Miami, FL 33133

Tel: (786) 220-0440

Fax: (305) 858-7188

elacayo@somosdistribution.net

www.somosdistribution.net

Sony Pictures Television

Sales Contact: Alexander Marin

601 Brickell Key Dr., Suite 200

Miami, FL 33131

Tel: (305) 400-3051

Fax: (305) 400-3002

alexander_marin@spe.sony.com

www.spti.com

Spiral/SevenOne International

Sales Contact: Zasha Robles, Fabiola Flores, Gillian Kirby 10462 NW 31st Terrace Miami, FL 33172

Tel: (305) 594-3000

Fax: (305) 594-3061

Zrobles@etceteragroup.com

www.etceteragroup.com

Telemundo International

Sales Contact: Esperanza Garay

2745 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel: (305) 774-0033

Fax: (305) 774-0031

esperanza.garay@nbcuni.com

www.nbcuni.com

Televisa Internacional

Sales Contact: Carlos Castro

6355 NW 36th Street, Suite 309

Miami, FL 33166

Tel: (786) 265-2500

Fax: (786) 265-2269

ccastro@televisa.com.mx

www.televisainternacional.tv

Venevision International

Sales Contact: Cesar Diaz, Daniel Rodriguez, Miguel Somoza 121 Alhambra Plaza, Suite 1400 Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel: (305) 442-3411

Fax: (305) 446-4743

administrator@cisneros.com

www.venevisioninternational.com

VIP 2000

Sales Contact: Roxana Rotundo 1451 S. Miami Avenue, Suite 2511 Miami, FL 33130

Tel: (305) 373-2400

roxana@vip2000.tv

www.vip2000.tv

Warner Bros. International TV Distribution

Sales Contact: John Garcia

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd.,

Suite 490

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Tel: (305) 461-8256

Fax: (305) 461-8257

www.wbitv.com

World Wrestling Entertainment

Sales Contact: Emilio Revelo

1241 East Main St.

Stamford, CT 06902

Tel: (203) 352-8600

Fax: (203) 359-5109

emilio.revelo@wwecorp.com

www.wwecorp.com/worldwide
COPYRIGHT 2010 TV Trade Media, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2010 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Video Age International
Article Type:Directory
Geographic Code:3ARGE
Date:Jan 1, 2010
Words:1417
Previous Article:How Media Moguls Hurt Themselves & You.
Next Article:Un momento critico para la industria televisiva italiana.
Topics:

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters