Printer Friendly
The Free Library
22,741,889 articles and books



Email juniorsport - including names of all the players pictured


Wilko under-10s: Luke Mercier, David Mee, Andrew Lloyd, Ryan Tennant, Ben Dickinson, Jack Moran, Omar Carey, James Roberts, Reece Rowainson, James Criag code:zz170308teams-1.jpg; Chelwood Rangers U11's runners up in the South Liverpool Business Shield 2007. Back row, from left: Adam Madeley, Justin Forman, Lewis Clarke, John Nicholls (manager), Joe Leahy, Sam Kinley, Shaun Barry. Front: Andrew Mason, Ellis Hassall, Matthew Lee, AdamMartin, Stephen Nicholls, Joseph Burke code:zz170308teams-2.jpg; Dynamo rangers under 12s girls from Skelmersdale who play in the West Lancashire Girls League, after being presented with a plaque on the pitch at half time in the game between Wigan Wigan (wĭg`ən), city (1991 pop. 88,725) and metropolitan district, N England, located in the Manchester metropolitan area on the Douglas River.  and Arsenal at the JJB JJB Just Justin Board (Internet Message Board)
JJB Juggernaut Jug Band
JJB Joan Jett And The Blackhearts (band)
JJB J Jason Branson (psychotherapist & radio show host) 
. Pictured with manager Pam Ashton are Lydia Ashton, Sammy Maginn, Rachael Brown, Faye Huddleston, Carrina Sweeney, Megan Bell, Shanice Penalver, Jade Ireland, Amy Brady, Lauren McLaughlin, Lauren Neild, Keeleigh Wright, Hannah Stewart code:zzejx170308skemdynamos.jpg; Galaxy JFC (Java Foundation Classes) A class library from Sun that provides an application framework and graphical user interface (GUI) routines for Java programmers. Sun, Netscape, IBM and others contributed to JFC, which combines Sun's Abstract Windowing Toolkit (AWT) and  under-8s, who play in the Walton and Kirkdale JFL JFL Junior Football League
JFL Joint Futures Lab
. Back: Ben Jacobson, Michael Brownrigg, Kieran Halliday, Ben Riley, Jack Walker. Front: Harrison Coady, JJ Adderley, James McVey, Sean Clansey code:zzejx170308galaxy.jpg; Marshalls under-13s, who play in the South Liverpool and District league. Back row: Harry Evans, James Cairns, Ben Lancaster, Josh McFerran, Chris Molyneux, Patrick Evans, Anthony Marlow, Danny Walker, Danny Jones. Front: Jordan Dickson (captain), Matthew Kirby, Mike Hawkins, Max Parker, Shaun Doyle, Jack Harris, Elias Galloway, Joe Williams code:zzejx170308marshalls.jpg
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2008 Gale, Cengage Learning. All rights reserved.

 Reader Opinion




Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:Sport
Publication:Liverpool Echo (Liverpool, England)
Date:Mar 18, 2008
Previous Article:plugs & points.
Next Article:NATIONAL BID IS ON TRACK; JOHN SMITH'S GRAND NATIONAL: AINTREE RACECOURSE, SATURDAY, APRIL 5 Nicholls confident Mr Pointment will shine at Aintree.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters