Printer Friendly

Directory.

Ada Caridad Alfonso Rodriguez
Havana, Cuba
aalfonso@infomed.sld.cu

Laura E. Asturias
Guatemala, Guatemala
leasturias@itelgua.com

Loreto Araya
Santiago, Chile
loluz_a@yahoo.com

Amparo Bonilla Campos
Valencia, Spain
Amparo.Bonilla@uv.es

Gloria Baez
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gloriabaez@arnet.com.ar

Margarida Barreto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
megbarreto@uol.com.br

Esperanca Bosch Fiol
Palma de Mallorca, Balearic
Islands, Spain
dpsvfp4@clust.uib.es

Jacinta Burijovich
Cordoba, Argentina
fcoferreyra@ciudad.com.ar

Virgen Caceres Cruz
San Juan, Puerto Rico
virgencaceres@yahoo.com

Maria Eugenia Calvin Perez
Santiago, Chile
ielch@epes.cnt.cl

Marcela Callirgos
Lima, Peru
trazos@terra.com.pe

Dolly Carreno
Buenos Aires, Argentina
dollycar@ciudad.com.ar

Alicia Bello
Buenos Aires, Argentina
info@aluba.org
www.aluba.org

Roberto Eguia
Buenos Aires, Argentina
info@aluba.org
www.aluba.org

Marta Fernandez Morales
Spain
martafmorales@hotmail.com

Victoria A. Ferrer Perez
Palma de Mallorca, Balearic
Islands, Spain
dpsvfp4@clust.uib.es

Eva Giberti
Buenos Aires, Argentina
egiberti@fibertel.com.ar

Ana Milena Gil
Cali, Colombia
simujercali@telesat.com.co

Ivonne Gomez
San Jose, Costa Rica
igomez@hnn.sa.cr

Nirvana Gonzalez
San Juan, Puerto Rico
tsalud@caribe.net

Cristina Grela
Montevideo, Uruguay
mysu@adinet.com.uy

Ana Maria Jaramillo
Cali, Colombia
simujercali@telesat.com.co

Soledad Larrain
Santiago, Chile
slarrain@vtr.net

Alejandra Lopez Gomez
Montevideo, Uruguay
mysu@adinet.com.uy

Isabel Martinez Benlloch
Valencia, Spain
Isabel. Martinez-benlloch@uv.es

Esther Moncarz
Buenos Aires, Argentina
monprar@velocom.com.ar

Austreberta Nazar Beutelspacher
San Cristobal de Las Casas,
Chiapas, Mexico
anazar@sclc.ecosur.mx

Claire Niset
Montevideo, Uruguay
casamuj@adinet.com.uy

Bertha Ortiz
Cali, Colombia
simujercali@telesat.com.co

Rosa Pastor Carballo
Valencia, Spain
Rosa.Pastor@uv.es

Ana Virginia Quesada Morales
San Jose, Costa Rica
igomez@hnn.sa.cr

Emma Maria Reyes Rosas
Queretaro, Mexico
salygen@infosel.net.mx

Iris Beth Rodriguez Quinones
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ibr@pr-plaza.net

Celia Sarduy Sanchez
Havana, Cuba
jlcomerc@ceniai.inf.cu

Mabel Simois
Montevideo, Uruguay
casamuj@adinet.com.uy

Debora Tajer
Buenos Aires, Argentina
dtajer@psi.uba.ar
deborat@arnet.com.ar

Emma Zapata Martelo
San Cristobal de Las Casas
Chiapas, Mexico
anazar@sclc.ecosur.mx

Iris Zavala Martinez
San Juan, Puerto Rico
izzm@caribe.net
COPYRIGHT 2001 Latin American and Caribbean Women's Health Network
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2001, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Women's Health Collection
Article Type:Directory
Date:Jan 1, 2001
Words:368
Previous Article:Anorexia and bulimia: early prevention and detection. (The Mortification of the Flesh).
Next Article:Utopia within our grasp. (Sexual Rights).


Related Articles
Independent testing laboratories directory.
STATE FAIR ROUNDUP.
Groups for Birth Professionals.
2002 Summer Arts directory.
Independent testing laboratories directory.
Defense Department acquisition directory.
Business directory.
Defense Department: acquisition directory.
CQ Press acquires U.S. & Canadian legal directories.
Defense department acquisition directory.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters