Printer Friendly

Chapter Employment Committees.

Most TEI chapters have formed Employment Committees to provide information to members seeking employment and companies seeking to fill positions. For specific information, please write or call the committee chairs listed below. Members who are temporarily unemployed can continue their membership for up to three years as long as their dues are paid on a current basis. If a member becomes temporarily unemployed, the member should notify the national office so that Institute mailings (including The Tax Executive, Membership Roster, continuing education information, and dues renewal information) can be redirected to the member's home address.

Arizona

Stanley L. Robins

Director of Taxes

CSK Auto, Inc.

P.O. Box 6030

Phoenix, AZ 85005-6030

Phone: (602) 631-7339

Fax: (602) 631-7256

E-mail: srobins@cskauto.com

Atlanta

Margaret M. Taylor

AVP, Director-Taxes

Crawford & Company

5620 Glenridge Dr., N.E.

Atlanta, GA 30342

Phone: (404) 847-4400

Fax: (404) 845-3127

E-mail: Margaret_Taylor@us.crawco.com

Austin

Russell D. Maginel

Tax Manager--Property Tax

Applied Materials, Inc.

9700 U S Hwy 290 E

M/S 3400-499

Austin, TX 78724-1199

Phone: (512) 272-3766

Fax: (512) 272-1004

E-mail: russell_maginel@amat.com

Baltimore/Washington

Mary Ann Conner

Director--Taxes

US Airways, Inc.

2345 Crystal Dr.

Arlington, VA 22227-0001

Phone: (703) 872-5154

Fax: (703) 872-5161

E-mail: mconner@usairways.com

Calgary

Marlie R.M. Burtt

Director of Taxation

Suncor Energy Products, Inc.

112 4tb Avenue, S.W.

Calgary, AB T2P 2V5

Canada

Phone: (403) 269-8736

Fax: (403) 269-6220

E-mail: mburtt@suncor.com

Carolinas

Lisa R. Hysko

Vice President, Tax

Rexam, Inc.

4201 Congress Street, Suite 340

Charlotte, NC 28209

Phone: (704) 551-1555

Fax: (704) 551-1574

E-mail: lisa.hysko@rexam.com

Chicago

Donald N. Adler

Vice President, Taxes

IMC Global Inc.

100 S Saunders Rd

Lake Forest, IL 60045-2561

Phone: (847) 739-1701

Fax: (847) 739-1641

E-mail: dnadleKa@imcglobal.com

Michael T. Laudizio, Sr.

Worldwide Tax Dir. & Asst. Treasurer

Heidrick & Struggles Int'l, Inc.

233 South Wacker Drive

Sears Tower, Suite 4200

Chicago, IL 60606-6303

Phone: (312) 496-1635

Fax: (312) 496-1292

E-mail: mlaudizio@h-s.com

Dennis L. Oleksy

Director of Taxation

Grubb & Ellis Company

6301 Londonderry Drive

Cary, IL 60013

Phone: (847) 753-7527

Fax: (847) 919-5841

E-mail: dennis.oleksy@grubb-ellis.com

Cincinnati

Thomas A. Jarmusik

1031 Nohunta Ct

Cincinnati, OH 45231

E-mail: tjar@cinci.rr.com

Cleveland

William R. Hoelting

Vice President--Taxation

Parker Hannifin Corporation

6035 Parkland Blvd.

Cleveland, OH 44124-4141

Phone: (216) 896-2522

Fax: (216) 896-4039

E-mail: whoelting@parker.com

Connecticut

John B. Lockwood

Assistant Vice President--Tax

Kaman Corporation

1332 Blue Hills Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Phone: (860) 243-6335

Fax: (860) 243-6365

E-mail: jbl-corp@kaman.com

Dallas

Randall B. Crumpton

Senior Tax Accountant

Electronic Data Systems Corp.

5400 Legacy Drive, Hl-4A-66

Plano, TX 75024

Phone: (972) 605-1247

Fax: (972) 605-1170

E-mail: randy.crumpton@eds.com

Denver

Tami Rash

Tax Manager

Graphic Packaging Corporation

4455 Table Mountain Dr.

Golden, CO 80403-1636

Phone: (303) 215-4603

Fax: (303) 273-1571

E-mail: rasht@graphicpkg.com

European

Rogier H.M. Rolink

US & European Tax Manager

Du Pont de Nemours International

2 Chemin Du Pavillon

CH 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex--GE,

Switzerland

Phone: 41-22-717-5753

Fax: 41-22-717-6088

E-mail: rogier.rolink@che.dupont.com

Florida

Kenneth D. Morgan

Vice President of Tax

Home Shopping Network

1 HSN Drive

St. Petersburg, FL33729

Phone: (727) 872-4360

Fax: (727) 872-6360

E-mail: morgank@hsn.net

Fort Worth

Michael A. Duskin

Vice President of Tax

Americredit

801 Cherry Street, Suite 3900

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone: (817) 302-7613

Fax: (817) 302-7901

E-mail: mike.duskin@americredit.com

Harrisburg

William H. Barnes

Accounting & Tax Manager

TB Wood's Incorporated

550 North Fifth Avenue

Chambersburg, PA 17201-1778

Phone: (717) 264-7161 x2255

Fax: (717) 264-7732

E-mail: bbarnes@tbwoods.com

Hawaii

Lea M. Kagawa

Tax Manager

Bank of Hawaii Corporation

P.O. Box 2900

Honolulu, HI 96846-0001

Phone: (808) 537-8575

Fax: (808) 538-4304

E-mail: LKagawa@boh.com

Houston

Walter W. Stone, Jr.

Director of Tax

Solvay America, Inc.

14730 Bramblewood

Houston, TX 77079-6404

Phone: (713) 525-6055

Fax: (713) 522-2435

E-mail: walter.stone@solvay.com

Iowa

Tami E. Fletcher

Manager of International Tax

Principal Financial Group

711 High Street, K-006-W21

Des Moines, IA 50392

Phone: (515) 362-1433

Fax: (515) 248-0490

E-mail: fletcher.tami@principal.com

Kansas City

Alan D. Pramann

Senior Tax Manager

Applebee's International, Inc.

4551 W. 107th Street

Overland Park, KS 66207-4024

Phone: (913) 967-8921

Fax: (913) 967-2521

E-mail: alan.pramann@applebees.com

Kentucky

John F. Reesor

Director, Tax Research & Planning

Humana Inc.

500 W. Main Street

Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: (502) 580-3770

Fax: (502) 580-3750

E-mail: jreesor@humana.com

Los Angeles

William M. LaVere

SVP-Dir. of State & Local Taxation

Countrywide Financial Corp.

5220 Las Virgenes Rd., MS AC-126

Calabasas, CA 91302

Phone: (818) 871-4119

Fax: (818) 871-4657

E-mail: bill_lavere@countrywide.com

Minnesota

Barbara J. Spilane

Director of Tax and Insurance

Christopher and Banks

2400 Xenium Lane N.

Plymouth, MN 55441

Phone: (763) 551-5157

Fax: (763) 551-5161

E-mail:

bspilane@christopherandbanks.com

Montreal

Pierre Beaulieu

Director--Commodity Taxes

Canadian National Railway Co.

Tax Department--3rd Floor

935 de La Gauchetiere St. West

Montreal, PQ H3B 2M9

Canada

Phone: (514) 399-5455

Fax: (514) 399-8839

E-mail: pierre.beaulieu@cn.ca

Nashville

James F. Swiney, III

Tax Manager

HCA, Inc.

One Park Plaza

P.O. Box 1504

Nashville, TN 37202

Phone: (615) 344-2937

Fax: (615) 344-2757

E-mail: James.Swiney@hcahealthcare.com

Northeast Wisconsin

Tammy C. Stadler

Director of Tax

Associated Banc-Corp.

1200 Hansen Road

Green Bay, WI 54304

Phone: (920) 491-7122

Fax: (920) 491-7144

E-mail:

tammy.stadler@associatedbank.com

New England

Donald R. Walker

Group Tax Director

Xerium, Inc.

One Technology Drive

Westborough Technology Park

Westborough, MA 01581

Phone: (508) 532-1778

Fax: (508) 616-9486

E-mail: donald.walker@xerium.com

New Jersey

Joanne Bonfiglio

Director, Tax

Balfour Beatty, Inc.

254 South Main Street

New City, NY 10956

Phone: (845) 708-0885 x203

Fax: (845) 708-0884

E-mail: jbonfigl@bbius.com

A. I. D'Angelo

Tax Manager

BICC Cable Corporation

254 S. Main Street

New City, NY 10956

Fax: (845) 708-0884

E-mail: dangelo.a@worldnet.att.net

New Orleans

Stephen C. Sutton

Senior Staff Tax Specialist

Entergy Corporation

L-Ent-12A

P.O. Box 61000

New Orleans, LA 70161

Phone: (504) 576-5881

Fax: (504) 576-2390

E-mail: ssutto2@entergy.com

New York

Leslie A. Honig

Director, Domestic Tax Counsel

Merrill Lynch

2 World Financial Center

5th Floor, South Tower

New York, NY 10281

Phone: (212) 236-6022

Fax: (212) 236-6111

E-mail: lhonig@exchange.ml.com

Julianne V. Maggio

Senior Tax Manager

GE Capital Corporation

777 Long Ridge Road

Stamford, CT 06927

Phone: (203) 357-3793

Fax: (203) 357-3193

E-mail: julianne.maggio@ge.com

Orange County

Edward G. Kong

Senior Tax Manager

Allergan, Inc.

2525 Dupont Drive, #T1-4A

Irvine, CA 92612-1599

Phone: (714) 246-4834

Fax: (714) 246-4795

E-mail: kong_edward@allergan.com

Philadelphia

Frank J. Real

Chief Financial Officer

Acinom, LLC

4501 Cedar Lane

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Phone: (610) 446-6138

E-mail: frankrea174@hotmail.com

Portland

Richard D. Anderson

2019 NE 167th Place

Portland, OR 97230-5668

Phone: (503) 329-2586

Fax: (815) 301-9148

E-mail: randerson@centeroak.com

Rochester

Michael J. Nesbitt

Tax Manager

Paychex, Inc.

911 Panorama Trail South

Rochester, NY 14625-2320

Phone: (585) 387-6259

Fax: (585) 383-3265

E-mail: mnesbitt@paychex.com

Salt Lake City

Morris J. Jackson

Director, Tax Planning & Compliance

Questar Regulated Services

P.O. Box 45360

Salt Lake City, UT84145-0360

Phone: (801) 324-2472

Fax: (801) 324-2684

E-maih MorrisJ@questar.com

San Diego

John J. Happer, Jr.

Director of Taxes

Applied Micro Circuits Corp

6290 Sequence Drive

San Diego, CA 92121

Phone: (858) 597-7384

Fax: (858) 535-6874

E-mail: jhapper@amcc.com

San Francisco

Bethann K. Londynsky

Director, Tax

Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.

333 Market Street, 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: (415) 957-4046

Fax: (415) 957-4236

E-mail: blondynsky@matson.com

Santa Clara Valley

Katrina Doerfler

Director, External Tax Affairs

Cisco Systems, Inc.

170 West Tasman Dr., M/S SJ-J2

San Jose, CA 95134

Phone: (408) 527-8362

Fax: (408) 526-7111

E-mail: kdoerfle@cisco.com

Mark T. Freeman

Senior Tax Manager

Applied Materials, Inc.

3050 Bowers Avenue, m/s 2033

Santa Clara, CA 95054-3201

Phone: (408) 235-4758

Fax: (408) 986-7785

E-mail: Mark_Freeman@amat.com

Seattle

Elise F. McClure

Vice President, Tax & Customs

Starbucks Coffee Company

P.O. Box 34067 S-Tax

2401 Utah Ave

Seattle, WA 98124-1067

Phone: (206) 318-7719

Fax: (206) 318-0214

E-mail: emcclure@starbucks.com

St. Louis

Gregory L. Nelson

Vice President & Tax Counsel

Ameren Services Company

1901 Chouteau Avenue

Mail Code 210

St. Louis, MO 63103

Phone: (314) 554-6490

Fax: (314) 554-6644

E-mail: gnelson@ameren.com

Syracuse

Martin P. Frankenfield

Director of Taxes

Agway, Inc.

P. O. Box 4933

333 Butternut Drive

Syracuse, NY 13221-4933

Phone: (315) 449-7475

Fax: (315) 449-6776

E-mail: mfrankenfield@agway.com

Toronto

Lori Burrows

Dir., Commodity & Property Taxes

Petro-Canada

2489 North Sheridan Way

Mississauga, ON L5K lA8

Canada

E-mail: lburrows@petro-canada.ca

Vancouver

Elizabeth K. Owens

Director of Taxation

360 Networks Corporation

1500--1066 West Hastings St

Vancouver, BC V6E 3Xl

Canada

Phone: (604) 648-7711

Fax: (604) 648-7723

E-mail: elizabeth.owens@360.net

Virginia

J. Glenn Clemmons

Tax Director

Chesapeake Corporation

P.O. Box 2350

Richmond, VA 23218-2350

Phone: (804) 697-1121

Fax: (804) 697-1134

E-mail: glenn.clemmons@cskcorp.com

Western Michigan

Stuart A. Smith

Corporate Tax Manager

Dawn Food Products, Inc.

2021 Micor Drive

Jackson, MI 49203

Phone: (517) 780-4321

Fax: (517) 780-4347

E-mail: ssmith@dawnfoods.com

Westchester/Fairfield

Mitchell J. Lemmo

Director, Tax Audits

Verizon Communications

38 Guinea Road

Stamford, CT 06903

Phone: (212) 808-5212

Fax: (203) 968-2211

E-mail: mitchel.lemmo@verizon.net

Wisconsin

Danny J. Galginaitis

Assistant Vice Presidents--Tax

Fortis, Inc.

501 W. Michigan Street

Milwaukee, WI 53203-2700

Phone: (414) 299-8522

Fax: (414) 299-7943

E-mail: dan.galginaitis@us.fortis.com
COPYRIGHT 2004 Tax Executives Institute, Inc.
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2004, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

 Reader Opinion

Title:

Comment:



 

Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Publication:Tax Executive
Article Type:Directory
Date:Sep 1, 2004
Words:1566
Previous Article:Ontario Retail Sales Act: transfer of assets between related corporations and partnership rules: September 20, 2004.
Next Article:Standards of conduct.


Related Articles
NAMA NEWS.
Chapter Focus Nevada. (FEI News).
Chapter focus: Houston.
The value of membership: CalCPA member services & benefits.
Helping members in transition.
Discover the value of membership: CalCPA member services & benefits.
TEI Working Group addresses issues concerning temporary unemployed members.
Names in the news.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters