Printer Friendly

2007 board of directors.

Dave Watkins, CAPS

NAA Chairman of the Board

Greystar Management Services Tampa. FL

Mike Gorrnan,


NAA Secretary

Edward Rose Companies Indianapolis, IN

Michael Tompkins


NAA Chairman-Elect

Julian LeCraw & Company Atlanta, GA

Joe Sharp, CAPS

NAA Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Actus Lend Lease Fort Hood, TX

Ron Shelton, CAPS

NAA Vice Chairman

Amalgamated Management Corp. Dallas, TX

Terry Slattery

NAA National Supplier's Council Chair

For Rent Media Solutions Norfolk, VA

Marc Rosenwasser

NAA Treasurer

Meadow Wood Property Company Tampa, FL

John Lafferty

NAA Association Executive Council President

Rental Housing Association of the Greater Boston Real Estate Board Boston, MA
COPYRIGHT 2007 National Apartment Association
No portion of this article can be reproduced without the express written permission from the copyright holder.
Copyright 2007, Gale Group. All rights reserved. Gale Group is a Thomson Corporation Company.

 Reader Opinion




Article Details
Printer friendly Cite/link Email Feedback
Title Annotation:2007 LEADERSHIP
Date:Apr 1, 2007
Previous Article:Dualing marketing strategies.
Next Article:Regional vice presidents and committee, council and task force chairs.

Related Articles
ASAE leadership.
Save the date.
NAA brings leadership to you.
REBNY launches search for a star.
Manhattan Association of Realtors.
ASTM International.
Save the date.
The president comments ...
Temple-Inland announces new leaders.

Terms of use | Copyright © 2015 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters